Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Nelson Bou, excelente persona, muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar. salimos del Dealer muy felices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Nelson was great. He was very helpful in helping us get an extra key for our used car. The price was great. He was very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

George was an amazing person to work with! Thankful for everything he did for me!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2023

Can I have your attention, Please, I saw testimonies from several people talking about Mrs. ALEXANDER MELISSA and I also decided to contact her and see how she operates, It was so fortunate her service is reliable and trustworthy, Her service is the best I've seen so far in forex trade. I made an investment $500 with her on the Bitcoin trade and got my cash outs of $6,900 within 6 days of trading without any stress or delay. WOW, all Thanks to you Mrs. ALEXANDER MELISSA, You are heaven-sent to me. May God continue to bless your good works, Never thought ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great service from salesperson Savir, manager Vlatko, and Alejandra in finance. Five stars across the board!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Outstanding Salesperson and very honest - We had a bad experience at another dealership, and I was not expecting better from Kia of Wesley Chapel. However Nelson and Kia of Wesley Chaple destroyed my expectations in a wonderful way. We proposed the deal and they walked us though the financing - and we accepted the deal - Anyone looking for a New Kia or a Great Used Car - these are the people to buy it from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

A huge THANK YOU to Savir, Jonathan V., Mike G. and Darlene Douglas for helping me to walk into the process of purchasing a car that fits my transportation needs and budget. Very, impressed with the patience and professionalism shown throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

I have been going through the internet to know the Legit trading platform to invest with, I came across Mrs Alexander Melissa her company is the best ever they're reliable, they give their investors the best trading strategies and signals. I started with minimum of $600 a Week later I was credited $8,550. Contact her Via WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394 E-mail: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Fue una gran experiencia con george nos atendió super bien, resolvió todas nuestras dudas y presto un excelente servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I love the George service nice person to talk to nices cars I like the treat they give you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Osh helped my husband and I this past weekend purchase a 2016 Kia Rio and it was a great experience! Osh was helpful and honest throughout everything and made our first car buying experience at a proper dealership a positive experience. Thank you Osh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Excellent job helping and being patient. Communication was good as well. He always made sure that I was taking care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

excelente servicio , quede muy contenta porque se tomaron el tiempo de buscar la mejor opcion para mi . MIl gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Savir was extremely helpful in the purchase of a new vehicle. He helped negotiate a fair rate. Once the purchase was completed he thoroughly explained all features. It was a pleasure doing business. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

George Ryan was Very helpful! Went out of his way to do everything he could for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Kia of Wesley Chapel, had great customer service & Savir our sales man spent so much time making sure we were getting what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Too many good things to say about Savir Diclo He is the best . Good Person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Excelente atención de todo el staff especialmente el vendedor George Ryan, el manager Starlin y por supuesto el gerente Shawn. Muy buen trato y recomendados 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

One of the best experiences I’ve had with buying a vehicle! Savir is great and communicates very well! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

This dealership made this a great experience. They were very helpful and worked with me to get a price I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2022

friendly, professional, great service and prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Savir was absolutely wonderful and helpful Took the time necessary to make us feel good and comfortable with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

George Ryan is the sweetest! Got me a great deal, not pushy, made it a great experience. Thank you George & Kia family!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2022

Yesterday you said today and today you said Tomorrow. WHEN YOU BECOME SO AFRAID TO INVEST INTO YOUR FUTURE, WEALTH BECOMES SO AFRAID OF REACHING YOU Most poor people are the ones who claim to be too wise to invest into a platform that works for others Think Success, Think Big You can't be poor without knowing. Buy your future while it is still affordable. Why settle for less when you can have more by just daring to think and take action. A fruitful life is a result of right choices and right decisions. Success has an address. Pls ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I went into Kia with no expectation my sales rep was George Ryan. He listened to my car needs and made the deal happen. If you are in need of a vehicle go see George Ryan at Kia Wesley Chapel he is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

I'm so excited right now, and I can't keep this alone to myself. I saw a review on a page about Mrs. Alexander Melissa on how She helps people make money from Forex/Crypto trading as well as Stock and Binary options. I decided to contact Mrs. Alexander Melissa and invested as little as $500. To my greatest surprise, I made a profit of $6,800 within 5 days. This is the best investment I've ever had and I' m so grateful to Mrs. Alexander Melissa for helping me manage my trading account. For those of you looking for a good ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Excellent service and care. George was totally understanding from day one. His attention and guidance was very helpful. He makes you feel like family. Totally recommended!!! A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

There's nothing to say but it was a good experience in purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

George is very friendly, he provided an excellent customer service. He was always in the good attitude and available to answer all our questions and keep us also informed about the tracking and ETA of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful during the process! George was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

George helped me in grabbing the deal with 2022 kia Sorento. Customer service was pretty good. Highly recommended. Do not forget to negotiate. 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

George was super helpful and really was so patient while we asked hundreds of questions. Couldn’t recommend him more! Plus, he topped off the sweet deal with flowers 🌸

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

George did an amazing job helping us in the purchase of our new Carnival. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and above all else, extremely professional. I highly recommend George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Did a great job, he was friendly and knowledgeable. Helped us with all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Nelson creates a best-in-class customer experience! If you're looking for a car, he's the guy you want to see. The entire establishment runs like a well oiled machine! I love my Cadenza and will be back to see Nelson for my next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Nelson is a great guy with great customer skills. He went above and beyond to help my husband and I get a car! I highly recommend him! Very personable and willing to go the extra mile! Thank you! We love our car! Robert and Kellie

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2022

My husband bought me a 2022 Kia Sorento ex with moon roof package. We had Keith as our salesman he was very patient with us and got us the perfect suv. Thanks it was great trade in experience and we are happy. Thanks Keith and finance plus delivery manager staff. Great job ***** 5 star experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

George was very friendly and a great help during this process. Made the process very smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

George was extremely friendly, super helpful, and he made the process very smooth for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Working with Nelson was the best experience I could've asked for in any salesman situation. We hit it off great from the handshake, through the test drive, and completed it with a hug after he gave me my new set of keys!! A unique car buying experience with Kia, never felt forced or cornered; was shown respect from the beginning. Wonderful working with the staff there, and especially Nelson! Thank you to everyone involved in my car buying experience there today!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2022

Giovani went above a beyond helping us to get our brand New SUV. Giovani was very helpful through the entire process and understood our needs and gave us the best deal. Of course a big thanks to Emily and Ray Brun as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Fantastic experience, excellent customer service, extremely knowledgeable, and no pressure. Highly recommend Kia of Wesley Chappel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Excellent experience, they went above and beyond to meet our needs. Savir provided us an outstanding service. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Nelson made our car buying experience very warm and welcoming. He was very knowledgeable and helped us throughout the entire process. We thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience and will be sending any friends and family members needing a great car and an amazing buying experience his way in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I have been a KIA customer in past years and missed their commitment to service. Savir was the greatest salesman! I so enjoyed his company during the process. Efficient, knowledgeable, and such a caring person. I hope we can always be friends. I reccomend you go there...Savir will take care of you and the rest of the employees will have his back!! I won't stray from the KIA brand again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Savir was absolutely amazing. He chose the perfect cars for me to test drive and the 2020 Kia Forte lxs turned out to be the one for me and I absolutely love it. We gave him what we could do for payments and he made sure that everything stayed within my range. I will definitely return when I’m ready for a new car, though I don’t think I’ll ever want to let this one go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Amazing group that will work hard to get the deal you want. George is very knowledgeable and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

George is great The best salesman he's my favorite salesman great place to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

I had a great experience working with the team at Kia of Wesley Chapel. I originally went to another Kia dealer where I didn't have a great experience, so that is why I ended up at Kia of Wesley Chapel. I'm so happy with my decision to buy my car from this dealership they made it smooth and easy. I was in and out with a brand new car within less than 2 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Luis was so nice! Very Knowledgeable and super helpful and personable. Thank you for everything and we will definitely continue to come back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

Our service writer Nathaniel Ritter was awesome. We were there for 4 hours due to having more than an oil change done. My husband has Alzheimer’s and everyone there was so nice and courteous. That’s why I drive from Dover to Wesley Chapel to have my car serviced. Been going there for 4 years and have always been treated with kindness and

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

We had an amazing experience at Kia of Wesley Chapel! Our salesman Fidel gave us outstanding service from start to finish. He is knowledgeable, personable, detail oriented, and overall a genuine human-being. He really has his clients interest at heart! I can honestly say every person we encountered was super friendly and helpful. Made our car buying experience that much smoother. 10/10 recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

I had a great experience working with Nelson and the rest of the Kia staff. They helped me get the car I wanted and I was in and out of the dealership with a new car in less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

great to do business w/ Kia of Wesley Chapel. George goes out of his way to make the deal work. I recommend Kia of Wesley Chapel and George Ryan to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

The staff there was excellent, service was excellent and the help with finding our best financing options was unparalleled. I can’t thank Luis and Marisel enough. They were the best sales specialist I have ever bought a vehicle through. Without them I would have most likely drove away with no purchase. I can’t commend them enough. Rock Stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Nelson was great! He was very patient with me when I went for a specific car and ended up test driving several others. He answered all of my questions, even some I didn’t know I had. Also followed up with me after to make sure everything was as expected. You don’t get that a lot after the sale has been made. Definitely recommend Kia of Wesley chapel and Nelson.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Yo compré mi lease buy out these mi Kia Forte! Marisel López me ayudó, fue muy amigable, me ayudó, contesto todas mis preguntas… excelente experiencia! La recomiendo 100%! Ella es la mejor! Quien esté interesado Marisel Lopez es la mejor!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Savir made our car buying experience simple and painless. We drove from out of town to trade-in our car and buy a new one. He kept us informed and had everything ready for us upon arrival. Definitely recommend this dealership and Savir as your salesperson.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

I did a lot of research on the KIA Sportage before going to the dealership. Sales Rep “Osh” was very helpful in finding the exact color I was looking for. I liked that he wasn’t a high-pressure salesman and was very respectful of my time. I would highly recommend buying from Wesley Chapel KIA . Ask for “Osh”!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

It was a long process but everything worked out very well thank you Nelson and all the support staff, we'll keep coming back and sending you customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I had the pleasure of meeting Sal at the dealership. He was very easy going, not pushy and listened well regarding my needs. Give him a chance to earn your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Nelson was very kind and efficient in my search of a 2023 Kia Sportage, once I received my Sportage, Nelson walked me through all technology in the vehicle and helped me with every question I had. Nelson and other facility of the Wesley Chapel Kia dealership presented the most honesty and friendliness out of other local Kia dealerships I worked with. 100% a 10/10 experience, I look forward to further business with Nelson and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Someone give Nelson Bou a raise! Literally the only other salesperson in my years of buying/ trading cars that actually listened to me, he made me feel like I was family. We had a terrible situation, trading a Sorento with negative equity for a either new or used telluride. All other dealerships wouldn’t even look at us. Nelson, is literally the kindest soul not only while working with him over the phone and text message, but also in person. Nelson went above and beyond as well as Starlin in finance to make a deal work for us in our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

George and Luis were awesome and helped us with getting into our 2023 kia k5. I fully recommend talking to George if you are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

We came to Kia of Wesley Chapel after talking with a few other Kia dealerships in the area. Some laughed in our faces and others wanted a $900/ mth payment. I knew exactly what I wanted and I knew from the beginning I didn’t want to waste anyone’s time after the other talks with Kia dealerships, one in our neighborhood too. I called and don’t expect anything, I was Paired with Nelson Bou. Nelson worked diligently that day putting numbers together for me. We got where we needed to be if we put a significant amount down. Originally ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

I give my greatest thanks to mrs Gabriella Donald for helping me to recover, after losing lot of money to scum brokers. I never believed I could ever gain better profits in forex trading. Upon meeting mrs Gabriella Donald I had lost so much in forex and in was at the Edge of giving up on forex but not until I saw some reviews about mrs Gabriella Donald a reliable and trustworthy forex Account manager, so I decided to give it a try and I was so happy when I made my first successful withdrawal Thank you mrs Gabriella Donald ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Savir was a huge help and very accommodating in our search for a car. He was very patient and did all that he could to make sure I was getting the car I wanted. He even ran out in the pouring rain at night after close to pull out a car so I could see it again. I got a very good deal for my trade in and am overall very happy with my purchase. I would recommend choosing Savir if you want to make a purchase at Kia! Starlin also made the experience at Kia very good 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

The dealership was busy but several people made sure I was getting everything I needed. The vehicle I purchased was ready quickly for a test drive and all my questions were answered. After seeing the vehicle I wanted to think over everything and there was no pressure when I told them. The transaction was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

If you’re trying to get rid of infections or any kind STD'S, visit Dr Azaka, his herbal remedies really works great with no side effects, it's very effective and powerful to cure infections and other STD'S, I got rid of herpes virus (hsv2) after using his natural herbs medications for two weeks, the medication heals good, plus my test results proves the fact that I'm now free from the hsv2., You'all do not hesitate to visit Dr Azaka and get cured permanently from these deadly diseases and virus, having HPV or herpes outbreaks ? Contact ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Nelson was a great guy to work with. Catch me into the exact vehicle I wanted. I love my Sportage and had a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Outstanding customer service and service. I look forward to working with George again on my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great staff! Very helpful and extremely nice. Best prices around. Bought 3 cars from then now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Exceptional service! From the moment we pulled up to the dealership, George greeted us outside and was very willing to assist. He helped narrow down the perfect vehicle that fit our budget. He answered all of our questions and made sure we were comfortable with the decision to purchase. We are more than pleased with the service we received from George. We couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thank you so much George!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

It is the best Kia dealer around. From St. Pete. To Crystal River! I keep going back to them because they are Not pushy and Very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great experience! Juan was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made us feel very comfortable making our decision to purchase our new 2022 Telluride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

We visited numerous dealerships and were drawn back to Kia Wesley Chapel and Nelson specifically for their customer service and kindness. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

El haber estado en el dealer de la Kia fue para mi una experiencia extraordinaria, y quiero agradecer ante todo al vendedor SAVIR y su equipo ya que me ayudaron mucho a comprar el carro que tanto me encantó..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Jonathan always goes above and beyond to assist me with my car needs. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and quick to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

The best customer service ever. I had been to a few dealerships but nothing beats Salvir and the excellent service he provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

This dealership was extremely helpful, genuine, and welcoming. So so thankful to Fidel, Luis, and Noah for their help in buying my first car! I will definitely be coming back here, the service is unmatched!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

George was absolutely fantastic! So very patient, knowledgeable & kind. I would give him 10 stars if I could!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Nelson Bou was so helpful and I highly recommend if you're searching for a Kia or any other car they have in the dealership definitely meet with Nelson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

From the Greeting to Say Goodbye & Thank you George was amazing! Very reassuring that he can make anything happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Excellent buying experience!! Deacon Straube took care of us from the moment we walked in the doors until the time we drove off the lot. Deacon was very patient while we made our decision and he was very knowledgeable about the features of the cars we looked at. This is the second vehicle my family has purchased from this dealership in two months and we were treated wonderfully each time. I would highly recommend them. Ask for Deacon when you get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

These dealership has a great team. You don’t feel like they would try to upsell you a car or package. They are honest and try their best to fit your needs and wants. They also have a great rep to find you a deal on insurance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

George Ryan has been an amazing salesman and delivered on everything he presented. The entire sales process has been wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

George Ryan y Starlin Gerente nos hicieron servir confiados con todo el proceso. Muy amables y confiados en todo momento. Gracias Kia de Wesley Chapel y a empleados por ayudarnos a encontrar nuestro carro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Excelente servicio al cliente de parte de George (salesman’s), muy paciente y amable aclaró mis dudas y el seńor Starlin también muy flexible y con los pagos mensuales, busco la manera de ayudarnos y lo lograron . Gracias de Corazón!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Excellent service and product. Both Luis and George have been great, highly recommended. Thank you!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

The employees at Kia of Wesley Chapel were incredibly kind and helpful. They provided plenty of information about the car options they were getting and let me test drive. They kept us updated throughout the waiting process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

George Ryan is kind, courteous, professional and not pushy at all. I will forever be a customer at Wesley chapel Kia. I will most certainly be looking for George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

George made us feel very comfortable! My husband and I had a great experience here at Wesley Chapel Kia. Going above and beyond for our needs, thank you George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Made the car buying experience easy and stress free. Worked with us on trade in value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Had the best experience purchasing this Kia Sportage that I’ve been wanting before it even came out! The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate all that helped me with this purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

As a first time car buyer, I can't say I wasn't nervous when I first walked up to the dealership. I could not thank Mike Nelson enough for an amazing experience. My husband and I looked at a few cars before we finally made a decision. Mike made sure he answered every question we had and he could not have been more patient with us. We never felt pressured to go for one car or the other. He made everything easy. We brought our baby boy with us and Mike was very understanding and even helped us distract ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Great salesman - ask for Nelson! The dealership was fast no hassles and experience was easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Savir, and Starlin were extremely helpful throughout the whole process. They worked with us to get us the deal and car that we wanted. I would absolutely recommend anyone going to them and I definitely will in the future. The dealership was extremely clean and accommodating. The process was much faster than most of the other dealerships I dealt with in the past as well. It felt like we were buying a car from a friend. A+ all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Such a great experience. Took care of everything. No pressure. They even towed my old car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Dealership was clean, staff was friendly and the finance manager made it fun for us to sign our paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Perfect moment to buy this car it’s amazing! A good treatment and everything was so good!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review