Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 7, 2024

Let me start by saying that I'm actually a Nissan Wesley Chapel customer, unfortunately there was a huge power outage and Nissan Wesley Chapel had no power and I needed my tire replaced. Kia of Wesley Chapel decided to help me in a time of need. Stewart was very accommodating and an amazing advisor. He was so sweet and kind and very understanding of the situation I was in. Trevor the mechanic who worked on my car was excellent and gave me all the information I needed to know!

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 3, 2024

I come to this location cause my dear friend Manny works here now ! I would go to the Brandon location but it was always something there ! My check engine light would always come on after I left the shop . Come to find out they didn't secure something well enough . That was the last straw and I was always spending hundreds of dollars and I was over it . This is my second time coming to this location and I'm getting and oil change . Of course I don't mind a few add on here or there , just don't ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I had the best experience working with George purchasing my 2024 Kia Soul. He was patient with us trying to decide on a model and then color. All of the staff we dealt with were friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

George Ryan is really a good with customers. My experience with him is really good, he is very honest and patient person and told my family everything about the features about the car, we really appreciate his help and time.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

George is very good, we got helped what we are looking for. He really knows about how to make customer happy. No pressure at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Great customer service. The sales person was friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Kia of Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Muy agradecido con el servicio en la Concecionaria en Kia de Wesley Chapel. Mi agente de ventas George Ryan, muy profesional y trabajas sin presionar al cliente. Regresarė de nuevo para mi próximo vehículo. También muy agradecido con el gerente de ventas, Luis Castellano. Gracias por su buen sevicio...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

It was a pleasure working with George. He took his time and there was no pressure to buy. We actually left the first day but came back when he found what we wanted in the price we wanted to stay in a few days later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I Just purchased a new Kia Sorento SX at Kia of Wesley Chapel; great experience. My Sales Advisor George Ryan, Was excellent. No pressure whatsoever. And the manager, Luis was excepcional. I Will recommend Kia of Wesley Chapel, to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

George was really good went above and beyond to heil me before and after sale

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2024

Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact her now and start trading as soon as possible. Let the success story of others attract you to your success. I have always had interest in binary trading so I can invest for myself and my family, but I was scared of lost until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mrs Donna Charles fx an expert binary ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

George was the best! He helped me get to a number I could handle for a payment and was very sincere and honest throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

George did a great job in helping us with the purchase of our new car. He stayed late to accommodate us to allow us to drive the car off the lot that day! Thanks George.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

The dealership was very accommodating to us traveling from out of town and making sure we got the deal done!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2024

I would like to thank the dealership at Kia Wesley Chapel for being in compliance with the new FTC New Car Dealer Rule. The dealership didn’t apply to me the BAIT-AND-SWITCH practice other dealers use. I purchased a new 2024 Carnival right from the MSRP with no extra unwanted cost. I didn’t have to pay for any “junks fees” from Wesley Chapel Advantage. This dealership is honest and transparent. It was a great pleasure working with Osh.Thank you Kia Wesley Chapel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

I would like to thank the dealership at Kia Wesley Chapel for being in compliance with the new FTC New Car Dealer Rule. The dealership didn’t apply to me the BAIT-AND-SWITCH practice other dealers use. I purchased a new 2024 Carnival right from the MSRP with no extra unwanted cost. I didn’t have to pay for any “junks fees” from Wesley Chapel Advantage. This dealership is honest and transparent. It was a great pleasure working with Osh.Thank you Kia Wesley Chapel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Had an amazing time there, the customers service was fantastic. Got my family and I in the vehicle we wanted with no problems. Second time purchasing from them and will definitely return for next purchase. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Every member of the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. From the moment I walked in the door, I was warmly greeted and made to feel appreciated. I felt like I received a fair trade-in value for my car, had fun with the promotion that was running at the time and had pleasant interactions with 7 to 8 members of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

As with most dealerships, it took a bit to get my car BUT…. Worth the wait!!! Coffee, hot chocolate, water, snacks and a clean dealership made it comfortable. Everyone was nice and looked to be eager to help. My salesman, TEDDY GRAYBILL, was above and beyond the best! He is attentive, funny and made sure my family and I were comfortable and looked after. He made financing easy and fast. Above all else…I LOVE MY SPORTAGE ❤️ I would highly recommend this Kia and would gladly send my friends…. Thanks all at my new Kia family 🤜🏼🤛🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I have just purchased my second vehicle from this dealership. In 20150 I purchased a Kia Optima, I still own same over the past eight years I have been more than satisfied. Hopefully I will be just as satisfied with my new purchase 2024 Sportage.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 23, 2023

Went there for the first time, service was timely and service representative was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

George and Luis went above and beyond to get me in the car I've always wanted. Thank you !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

This place is amazing. I had a horrible experience with Maus Nissan and almost bought a car from them I’m so happy I chose Wesley Chapel Kia. Patrick, Nelson and George are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I like their work and they're reasonably priced but this dealership's service department is too small, so even with an appointment, even for a small job, you're going to wait two or three hours, which is kind of maddening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Beautiful Dealership, was nicely renovated, good selections to choose from. Sales staff was amazing; loved working with Ismael Tiburico. He was very knowledgeable of all kia products, he listened to EXACTLY what we wanted and took us right to it. He show us a few others, but we went back to our first choice. He was very personable and had us laughing and enjoying the entire experience. What we loved as well was his ability to eliminate the back and forth negotiating, which is our most dreaded part of buying a car. Ismael has been with this dealership for many, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Sales person is very down to earth, and not very pushy. Sales mgmt to finance to service manager all the way, it's been a very pleasant experience. I was pleasantly surprised to have such a great experience at a Kia dealer quite honestly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

He was a great salesman and explained everything to us very well. Would buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

George was fantastic, patience and professional. I will highly recommend him to my friend and I family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

It was great experience. I am very satisfied about their service. Specially sales person George Ryan was very professional and very kind. If I need another car, definitely I will go see him in Wesley chapel Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

George made the purchase of my daughter car a pleasure. I recommend stopping by and talk to George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

George was so patient and helpful! He was amazing at explaining everything to me. So knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Always look for the best of my needs and help me to understand every steps

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Very pleasant visit, happy with our purchase and service from everyone involved in the time we spend in the dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Nelson’s great start to finish, stayed late making my son happy with a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

The dealership, KIA Wesley Chapel, had the vehicle on site, not like other dealerships in our area that lied about inventory. We were treated fairly and were satisfied with the sales process. Our sales representative, Nelson, was very personable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Thank you Wayne! Wayne made my car purchase stress free and explained everything so well about the 2024 Sportage that I purchased. He was such a patient man and I really appreciated that! He listened and was able to answer any questions I had. He went over and above to make me feel like a valued customer. I would definitely recommend a friend or relative to ask for him if they needed to shop for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

George went out of his way to help us. In our new car purchase. He even picked us up at the airport and stuck with us for hours as we figured out financing with my husband in another state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

The buying experience was actually quite pleasurable. Savir was a super nice person, very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about the product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

George and Perry did an amazing job guiding me through the process of getting my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Dave, our Sales Manager, and George, our Sales Advisor, were extremely professional, courteous and responsive throughout the purchase and delivery process! God bless you and thank you both! Thank you KIA of Wesley Chapel! Bob and Melissa McNamara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Excellent customer service from sales to finance to administrative staff with a warm welcome given. Their positive look and approach to understand the requirements and work a mutual way with the customer was awesome. Excellent team from Patrick, Nelson, Ed, George, Stalin, Noah and others too involved. The entire process took me approx 3 hours max including test drive etc. highly recommended for a great team they have. Three cheers to Kia Of Wesley Chapel team !!! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

The reason I come to this dealership is the quality of the people who work here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

To say that Israel went above and beyond throughout our entire experience would be putting it mildly. He served us with such consideration and care!! We also received an awesome experience with George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Savir Diclo made my experience at this dealership a very easy process. From the beginning until I drove off the lot I felt very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Two things I hated most in life were passing kidney stones and shopping for a new car. After spending Saturday morning with Jan Carlos Rivera, I can take shopping for a new car off the list, Carlos might be the best new car salesman I have ever encountered! I look forward to finishing the job we started!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

Shawne and the whole team at Wesley chapel Kia were awesome. Made my car buying experience easy. Shawne was very helpful, patient, and informative. I went to a couple different dealerships around the area and no one treated us as good as he did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Everyone was very nice and friendly, George tried really hard to help and I leave very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

everything is good with George, I got a good deal , George is faster and very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

The shermenator was awesome! This is my second Kia from your dealership amd I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Had what I wanted,got us much cheaper car insurance.Shawne did a good job for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Shawn was amazing very patient made sure we understood everything the whole experience was fast and easy. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Our entire experience was a great one from start to finish. We live over an hour away from the dealership and George kept in constant communication with me the entire time. George addressed all my concerns and was patient with me the entire time. Outstanding customer service and a very friendly environment! Will always refer this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle. A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

We had a great car buying experience and Paul was extremely informative and professional. We would definitely recommend both Kia of Wesley Chapel and Paul Sherman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Had a great experience with George. He was very professional but down to earth as well. He treated my wife and I like royalty. The whole experience was pleasurable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Great service. Got out rather quickly. Worked hard to get the deal done. A+! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

This dealership is great. The customer service and support they give is a step above other dealerships I've done business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Kia of Wesley Chapel is so amazing!! I am so happy with my new car that I found here with the help of George Ryan. Very professional, helpful and kind salesman. Highly recommend, five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. I absolutely love my new car. The color and style was just something I couldn’t pass on. Thank you so much Shawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Shawn was awesome. Very knowledgeable. He was very helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Clean, inviting, and safe! I can even bring my laptop here and plug in while my car is being serviced. They offer complimentary hot beverages and snacks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Thank you Nelson Bou, George Ryan, Scott Lam, Noah Greez, Starling Montero, Luis Castellanos and GM Shawn Visconte for continuing over 6 years of awesome service and taking care of myself and family. I look forward to our next purchase from you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

George Ryan was fantastic, very professional. Went over features and functions on my Kia Soul. Installed my Kia Connect and Bluetooth. I am very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Loved the whole experience at the dealership! Everyone was helpful and nice and were willing to work with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Shawne, Thank you for all your help. it was a pleasure dealing with an honest person. in and out in two hours. Everyone did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Great job by the team! If I buy again it would be from Wesley Chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

From the moment we showed up to the dealer we felt at ease to purchased our new car. We were greeted by Mr. Savir Diclo. He was super friendly and knowledgeable of the product which made us feel good. He took the time to explained and to make sure we purchase the right vehicle. I was impressed by the services we received and I will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family. Thank you for helping us chose the right car for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Savir fue un excelente vendedor , muy atento, amable , se tomó buen tiempo con nosotros y nos explico muy bien del carro y todo lo que necesitábamos saber , . Excelente trabajo lo recomiendo mucho .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Savir and Mike were great! This was my first visit to Wesley Chapel Kia. Since it's a car dealership, at first, I was expecting there to be a lot of pressure from the salesperson and finance department trying to push all kinds of additional costs and fees and I kept waiting for it to happen. But it never did. It was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Paul was absolutely amazing!! 10/10 would definitely recommend to friends and family for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

This place is clean. The workers are friendly, I felt like they genuinely wanted to help me, and that’s how you have longevity with your customers. Shout out to Shawne my sales guy who really was personable, and didn’t make me feel pressured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Shawne was great to work with. We came in just looking and drove away with a new Kia K5. Shawne was informative, kind, and did not pressure us at all. Highly recommend purchasing a car from Shawne at Kia of Wesley Chapel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

Shawne was helpful and knowledgeable about the car and process to help us purchase the car. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

I had a great experience at Kia of Welsley Chapel. Shawne understood the assignment! I told him what I was looking for and my price range and he showed me a telluride that fit what I wanted plus. I ended up being there pasted closing finsihing my deal and he stayed the whole time. He even called a few times since the deal to see how the telluride has been. I give my experience 10+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

They were awesome, they knew the car I wanted. My sales guy was great Shawne he was patient and answered every question I had I would definitely send anyone there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Very professional, clean and well managed. Sharp presence. Excellent customer service and courtesy. Time sensitive during purchase. Just simply excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Xavier Almonte did an awesome job!! Stayed in touch give live update while my car was due for a recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

This experience has been so satisfying! Ray B. was so easy to work with and Mr Castellanos in finance was wonderful also. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Paul was attentive, knowledgeable, and SO helpful in our car buying process. He listened to our wish list and made it happen. We’re so happy with our new telluride and thanks to Paul we had timely updates and felt well informed throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

The service and professionalism at the dealership was excellent. The staff was extremely welcoming and cared for our every need. We were so happy to buy a car with them and would recommend it to anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

I enjoyed my service with all of the members who partook in the process of me purchasing my current vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Savir was great I never had a chance to visit the service department so I cannot give a Rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Fantastic car salesman that’s knowledgeable and works to make sure he gets you a fair deal that works for you and budget. Shawne is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Savir Restitugo was our salesman. We had a great experience purchasing a Kia Sorento from him. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

George Ryan did a great job with walking me through all the features of my new car. Everyone was curious and really helped me get the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Excelente, buen servicio, rapido, comodo amable. Los numeros que te dicen son los correctos. El mejor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Shawne and all the staff at Kia of Wesley Chapel were truly awesome! I’ve had bad car buying experiences in the past, but this experience was anything but bad. Shawne was super friendly, personable, and he really heard my needs. The rest of the team along the way was just as patient and kind with me. I feel like I got a great deal and I am SO happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

My wife and I had a great time at wesley chapel KIA! Shawne and every one was so helpful and accommodating. Shawne helped us look for the perfect car to fit our lifestyle and needs, it wasn't hard finding something we loved! We received lots of help and knowledge from both Shawne, Alejandra and the GM of KIA. KIA really looks out for their customers and protects them. We love out KIA certified 2020 KIA Forte! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Paul contacted me and was there waiting when I showed up. He took very good care of me and my family and was very patient answering my questions. Highly appreciated his professionalism and friendliness. Thank you Paul. I will come to Wesley Chapel Kia in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

All of the employees from sales to managers to Finance were patient and competent. I felt that they had my best interests in mind. never felt rushed or pressured. We felted respected and appreciated through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Very nice and easy to work with. Fast and courteous service with no pressure. Best dealer i found

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Never thought acquiring a car could be an enjoyable experience, but thanks to Paul he made it a very straight forward and pleasing process. he, as opposed to other salesman, was honest and truthful when it came to the vehicle itself, what payments would look like, how we could optimize, and most importantly where we should get lunch afterwards, great recommendation! The dealership itself seemed to make us priority, not much waiting, straight to the point, in and out. I highly recommend both Paul and his place of work if you are looking at purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Paul was very patient and let us test drive a few vehicles until we found the right one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Paul Sherman went out of his way to get me into a car that I was happy with an ecstatic Walking away with the biggest smile on my face. He got me the color of the car I wanted and the price of a payment that I needed to be at. The best salesman for car dealership ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

We had a fantastic car buying experience with Kia of Wesley Chapel! The level of service that George provided to my Husband and I throughout the process was outstanding⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ If you’re looking for great people and legit deals, these are your peeps!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Working with Shawne Gomes was quite a pleasant experience and process. I know that sales personnel work hard for their commission, unfortunately, many lack integrity. Mr. Gomes was straight forward, and not once did he waste my time. I appreciated that the most. I would recommend him highly to friends and family. Working with the gentleman in finance was also quite pleasant, he is witty and efficient. This time I came away more satisfied than the first time. It is interesting because I swore that I would never go back to that dealership after I bought my first vehicle. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Great service & George was the right person for the job really made me comfortably and very understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Is just a wonderful place to do business and the employees are very good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Our sales man Paul Sherman did an outstanding job putting up with me and wife during a 2 vehicle sale, Paul got his steps in but end of closing he got it done. Paul did an outstanding job with test driving 2 vehicles and explaining as we go through features. Thank you to everyone involved and Thank you to P. Sherman for everything. A Wonderful young man with big patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

It was a good experience buying my new vehicle Kia, they got the best way to helpme with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review