Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

We have purchased six Vehicles now from this Kia dealership. Previously fuccillo kia now Kia of Wesley Chapel. Our favorite car was the K900, then the Cadenza, and now the Nightfall red Sportage. George did a wonderful job Servicing us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Even though this dealer is going through renovations, didn't even feel like it. They went above and beyond, fantastic service! I would recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Working with Nelson was awesome. He was attentive to us while we were waiting on paperwork. He made sure I was comfortable with the entire process. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. We there past lunch and he made sure to offer us lunch and drinks. Nelson is a exceptional salesman. Nelson was kind and caring He would keep checking on us during the finance phase. I have already sent his card to a friend. I will always recommend him. Thank you Nelson for an awesome experience. This is my very first brand new car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Savir was polite, helpful, and made our day go by quicker. All the SALES staff were very friendly! We got a nice new car for a decent price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Savir was very helpful in buying my very first car! I got a 2022 Kia Soul and I am very pleased! 10/10 recommend everyone to visit him! Best experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Buying a car can be stressful but not with help of Savir he was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone at kia was friendly . Loved the expetience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

You guys Rock. From the beginning of the process to end everything was seamless smooth. Great job guys and thanks for putting my deal together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Nelson was a great salesman he was very patient with me. I already went into the dealership knowing what I wanted. I was buying a car for my wife and kid but was not going to be in town when it arrived. Nelson assisted my wife when she came to pick it up and have her a great experience. Thank you Nelson and I hope to see you at Tractor Supply to give you that same legendary customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Today was by far the best experience I have had in almost 30 years of buying vehicles I highly recommend Nelson for kind quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excelente trabajo y atención, me buscaron la mejor oferta para mi. Estoy muy agradecida contigo y por tu servicio y con todo el equipo q me atendió.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I couldn’t have asked for a better first car buying experience. Savir was super easy to work with and helped me find exactly the car I was looking for, and all the staff I encountered genuinely seemed to want what was best for me, not just their bottom line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

This is the second car I've purchased from Kia Wesley Chapel my salesman Nelson bou is amazing very helpful and listens to your needs. So if you're looking for a car head-on to Wesley Chapel Kia and ask Nelson Bou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

It was an amazing experience. Ray Brun made the entire process simple and easy. I will definitely be coming back soon. I was able to get the car I loved, Kia Stinger, for the price in my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great service, Savir made sure not only that we were properly taken care of during the process, but also that we were happy with the purchase that we were making and comfortable with all of the terms of the sale. Good, quick negotiations with no runarounds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Best service. Savir was above and beyond in his service and getting the best deal for us. The prices were the best. They make your financing possible everytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Ray was great, he worked with me for a couple of months while we toyed with the decision to buy or not. Did eventually buy from him and he was wonderful to work with. This is our third Optima over 15 years or more and we've always had great luck with them and will most likely buy another one down the road. All 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Nelson was great. He was very professional and made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. The whole team worked hard to earn my business. I appreciated the speed and efficiency of the sale as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Amazing experience, no tricks or games. Just a great experience. Johnathan my salesman and Noah my finance manager were both amazing. Thank you both, truly amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Despite being under construction and not having the most comfortable setting at the moment, the people that I dealt with completely made up for the lack of a flashy showroom. That really says a lot to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Excelente servicio, super contentos con las atenciones de Savir Diclo y Luis Castellanos nuestro 2022 Carnival LXS 100% recomendó 5 estrellas para Savir y Luis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

We never had any pressure put on us. We stopped by to see the new Sorento. Our 2019 only had 22,000 miles but we liked the new body style. George was great and never got pushy on us making a decision. When we decided to buy the new one we left to clean out our car and everything was ready for us when we got back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Absolutely AMAZING customer service. Ray was honest, helpful and was there until the very end. I can’t thank him enough! Visit Wesley Chapel Kia! I also have to commend my finance guy who was super patient and helpful too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

They were on point and made sure I understood everything that was going on . Never went back on there word. Hard to come by these days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very kind, super nice people. Made me feel at home! Currently the dealership is under construction, but that did not make a difference in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

This was my first time buying my own car and from the second we walked in there Nelson and Luis were such a great help! They took the time to explain everything to me in great detail and they even stayed after hours to make sure we got me my car. As a first time buyer I wasn’t knowledgeable about everything that goes into buying a car, but Nelson explained everything to me from the car itself to ways I can improve my credit to set me up for my future. I cried after everything was signed and they ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Antonio was so helpful, very nice answering all the question and doing a good job getting a good deal for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My wife and I were very pleased to have Nelson Bou as our sales advisor. He is a very personable man. He was extremely informative regarding the features of the new vehicle. I recommend anyone looking to purchase a new Kia contact Nelson at Kia of Wesley Chapel. Especially if you are not usually impressed with auto salesman, Nelson will make the process a lot more comfortable. Great job Nelson!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Where so I start?, there so many things I could say so I’ll sum it up lol. From the moment I walked up Ray came out, was super friendly, listened to me & was so extremely patient and helped me through every step of the way. I was stressed but by the time I left I was extremely grateful & happy! I highly, highly recommend this dealership, everyone there was so super friendly & definitely are willing to do their best! I love my new car!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Any comment won’t be enough for the kind of service we got from Savir , Luis from sales and Chris from finance. They went above and beyond meeting our family needs . Thank you guys you’re the best!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Savir fue un excelente vendedor y comprendió nuestras necesidades logrando obtener un carro más cómodo y con una excelente taza de interés

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

We were very please with a new employee whose name I think was Devonte. Very kind , hard worker. Communication was good. If he didn’t have an answer, he would go above and beyond to get answer! Had good experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Bought a 2022 Kia Sportage here last week from Ray Brun….he is a great salesman! We knew what kind of deal we wanted and Ray made it happen. There was no haggling back and forth….very straightforward….and stress free. We previously were working with another dealership several counties north of Wesley Chapel but Ray did such a great job in promoting his product and giving us the best deal ever that it was a no-brainer to stick with him! Glad we did as I love my little Sportage. Thank you Ray for a great car buying experience……Marge Baldwin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great dealership, service was fantastic and I love my new car. Thank you for helping me find the best car for our family!!!!! Life long customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very nice people a good advice, a lot help whit the financial options .Many cars SUVs a big selection for everyone the best cuality service very happy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

My boyfriend and I came to Kia of Wesley Chapel, after seeing they had some of the best online deals for a Kia Soul. I’ve wanted the Soul for quite some time now; I am a small woman (4”10) and it seems like the perfect compact vehicle. This was my first time buying a car and, in fact, is my first car! I brought my boyfriend along to help me make some good decisions, and we met Nelson the moment we parked. He was a kind and friendly man, who didn’t come off as the typical “greedy and grimy” ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Muy buen servicio me ayudaron a encontrar el carro q estaba buscando y en muy buen precio sali satisfecha con sus servicio y lo recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

This was by far my best experience I have had buying a car. My salesman George was awesome and the rest of the team was great as well. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great dealership whom I would recommend to anyone needing a new or used car. Excellent customer service which made the car buying process smooth and easy,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Savir Diclo was very helpful in answering all our questions and very pleasant to work with. We are seniors and don't always understand things the first time around, he was very patient with us. We are happy with our purchase. Thank you Savir.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Passionate people here to help people. This dealership felt like a family. Every person I met in management and in sales fought for me and my situation. I highly recommend to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

This is Carmen I had the pleasure of working with sales person Juan Diaz Gonzalez on July 3, 2021. It was bad weather arrived at 12:30pm was there till 7pm. But glady drove home in my new car. Thank you Juan for all your help and patience and great customer service. He was on point with everything as to paper work and answered all my questions and very professional. The staff over was great. I recommend Kia wesley chapel go see Juan you wont regret it....Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Nelson Bou made my experience absolutely phenomenal! Thank you Nelson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I just want to thank Willian and the Kia sales team that helped us through this amazing process of trading in my Kia for an even better one! Willian was so helpful, informative, and great through the entire process, explaining everything step by step in detail and knowing all the information! You guys make it so easy every-time I come in! I’ve had a Kia for years now and It’s always such great service at the Kia of Wesley Chapel! I will continue to come back! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This is my 3rd Kia, best experience thus far! Nelson was very attentive and got me in and out with exactly what I asked for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Nelson was very professional helpful kept me updated at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Wonderful team very efficient , knowledgeable, productive, genuine, friendly, hard-working

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Mr Nelson bou was an excellent salesman and a great person to do business with, he made things so easy to deal with. he one the best sale person I ever had dealing with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Thank you so much to Kia of Wesley Chapel, Nelson, and Vlatko for your professionalism, great advice, and help. We are so happy with our car! Nelson, we are so thankful for your advice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Nelson did a great job getting me through the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

What a great team. Jonathan Lindermulder got us interested in coming in and once we were there, Nelson Bou helped us select the vehicle that would be a perfect fit. The deal was smooth, fair and quick. We could not ask for more. Why did we travel so far when there are two KIA dealers near us? No Stock ! The internet and Jonathan Lindermulder allowed us to find the exact car that we wanted. His professionalism made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great experience buying my car and I got an amazing price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Customer service excellence from the whole Kia team! Our second purchase from this dealership...and it won't be our last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Muy bien atendidos , se portaron muy bien el señor savir nos atendió excelente muy buena su atención quedamos muy contentos 🙏👏👏👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

We had a great experience at Kia Wesley Chapel. Jose was wonderful to work with, as was Luis. We got a good deal (I’m a New Englander, it’s only a great deal if it’s free😂) and we’re very happy. We’d highly recommend paying them a visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Peter is always super helpful and realty cares about customer satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

This was the second time I bought something from Kia of Wesley Chapel I didn't think I would get approved but by God that's twice they've surprise me my credit score was low like somewheres around 550 they got me approved that's twice I drive away in a great vehicle Wesley Chapel Kia is awesome and they're the place to go buy a car especially if your credit is not the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Very friendly and patient. Thanks for lunch. Love the car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Nothing but good things to say! Started with a great online experience with Mark, ended with us driving away in a brand new 2022 Carnival after a great experience with Ray at the dealership! Chris in finance honest and efficient! They were willing to work with me on different options, and cut out the “back and forth.” They are honest and will be up front with you! They were able to top Courtesy in Brandon in not only price, but also service, efficiency, and professionalism. (The price part wasn’t even close!) Thank you! I’m looking forward to doing business ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Very happy with my purchase, a Brand new Kia Seltos 2022....Yey! They did the very best to find the car I was really looking for. Nelson the seller went above and beyind to put a smile on my face! The team also was committed to help with my needs and make me feel satisfied Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Thanks Antonio for all your help! The sale was super easy and went smoothly. I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

My experience at Kia of Wesley Chapel was one of the most incredible and most friendly experience that I have ever had. I was treated like royalty. I was offer refreshment such water, tea , coffee or soda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Except for the construction being an annoyance all employees were very nice. Nelson is a great dealer to work with and knows all about the cars he sells.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I was pleased with the overall professionalism showed to me during my experience with George and John, George explained all the pertinent information of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

Dear Nelson! Thank you very much for your help and advice! We enjoy our KIA Optima! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Thank you so much Luis for helping with my new Telluride!!! You are the best. Every visit you always find the best deal for us!!! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Holly was absolutely incredible to work with! This was such a great dealership got in and out so fast! Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

We appreciate Nelson's s professionalism as well as his knowledge of the available vehicles we were interested in. Top notch salesman. Thank you Nelson.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Great dealership! Great staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Excellent service, attention and dedication to the client. The seller George was very attentive and patient. He informed me of all benefits that Kia Wesley Chapel offers and vehicle warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

It was a pleasure to do business with William and Kia . Williams has a good sale skills and really looks to serve the customer and makes sure all needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Excelente servicio de parte de Savir Diclo, es el 2do Kia compramos con el, pues tuvimos pérdida total y gracias al programa de Wesley Chapel Advantage recibi $2,500 par comprar mi nuevo 2021 Forte GT line… Súper contenta y agradecida por las atenciones. 100% recomendado ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I had a very positive experience. Savir Dicio Restituyo guide me trough all the process. He was explaining everything that was revelant for me to know. He is very competent and new how to handle all my needs. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Demasiado feliz y complacida con los servicios y el trato recibido por todo el equipo, en especial del vendedor Savir Diclo. Savir estuvo atento a mis necesidades y requerimientos en cuanto a calidad, seguridad y precio y me recomendo el carro ideal para mi. Estoy FELIZ con mi nueva Kia Sorento SX 2021, gracias Savir por tu excelente servicio. 100% recomendado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Holly, Starlin, Tim, and Chris are amazing! They helped me every step of the way, kept me informed, and reassured me that they would do everything they possibly can to get me in the vehicle of my choice. They did just that! They went above and beyond and I am more than happy with my choice! Thank you to this amazing team!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

I had a Great experience & visit there on Memorial Day. All the staff was nice - accommodating - attentive and helpful. With in 2 hours I had everything done that I came in to accomplish. Saw & drove a few models of Kia Souls - Learned the difference in them all - went through Financing and put in my order for the vehicle. Top that off with a delicious cheeseburger since they were grilling! Customer customer service there is really great and I feel like no pressure sales. Thanks D

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Luis is just so amazing! Return customer, not because I enjoy Kia of WC, but I have full trust in Luis in providing exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, solid vehicle offerings from the Kia brand, reasonable pricing for new cars. Although the dealership is undergoing renovations, the staff did their best to make our visit comfortable and really listened to our needs in determining the best new SUV for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

We want to thank Ray for making our car buying experience easy even when so many others customers were shopping that day! He was polite and took great care of my husband and I. I truly appreciate that he wasn’t pushy and respected our time.We also learn he was a police officer before, in our household we respect and support the Blue. If you need a car go see Ray!!! And to wrap our experience I saw pictures of events you hosted for one of our local rescues Southern States Bully Rescue, we support and foster for this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

WOW!!! Wonderful service!!! Seriously, it's usually an agonizing experience going to dealerships but Israel and his colleagues really went above and beyond for my husband & I. From finding the perfect white car, making sure we were comfortable through their construction remodel, to grabbing us beverages, GREAT service, really. So, we leased a brand new 2022 Stinger. I always have a white car...it's beautiful, sporty & fun. The perfect car for me. It was such a pleasure dealing with KIA of Wesley Chapel. Thanks Israel & team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

George Ryan at Kia of Wesley Chapel is a superb sales and leasing specialist. I would highly recommend his top notch service the next time anyone is interested in purchasing a vehicle new or used.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

George Ryan at Kia of Wesley Chapel is a superb sales and leasing specialist. I would highly recommend his top notch services to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

When I retired, my wife and I found that we did not need two vehicles any longer. We had purchased a 2020 Kia Soul Turbo GT Line from Wesley Chapel Kia and decided that was the vehicle we were interested in selling, since our other vehicle is a 2021 Kia Telluride. I first checked with Carvana and CarMax to see what they would give us for the Soul. My wife then suggested I check with Wesley Chapel Kia to see if they would buy it from us. I met with Shawn Visconti at Wesley Chapel Kia and he offered to buy it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great place to buy a car. Ray was great and I drove off the lot in a car I love. Highly recommend Kia of Wesley Chapel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Good service. We had a good experience with our salesman. The finance dept did a nice job telling us about the warranty for the car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

This has been a fantastic and easy new car purchase! Holly went above and beyond to make sure everything went perfect. I purchased a Carnival and frim my home in New Orleans and came in to pick it up. Holly made sure everything was taken care of and ready when I arrived. Everything went so smooth and everyone I came into contact with was very nice and professional. Holly and the team made sure I knew how everything worked before I left for my trip home. Holly, thank you so much for all of your help and getting this done! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I loved everything about this dealership. And my salesperson Nelson got me everything I wanted. Nelson gets 100 stars from me. Thank you Kia f

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Deacon, Alejandra and Chris were phenomenal. Everyone was honest, patient and kind. This is by far the best dealership experience I’ve had so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

This is our 4th purchase with Kia of Wesley Chapel. They have been nothing short of amazing! Ray was excellent. And our finance guy, Chris knocked it out of the park for us! We couldn’t be more thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Excelente servicio muy atento y nos ayudo con encontrar el carro para comodidad de mi familia la verdad nos ayudo a escoger el carro que necesitabamos

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Love, love, love this place! I went in there with little hopes into getting into the car that I wanted for the price that I wanted, but Mr. Ray and his team made it happen! I am so grateful for everyone who put in the effort in order to get me approved. I was able drive off the lot in a car that I absolutely love. Thank you Ray and the whole Kia of Wesley Chapel team!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

I bought my Stinger with Clarissa , it was a wonderful experience to buy a car with her and after she gave to me a lot of attention , where she explained all details about the car . Thanks Clarissa

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

This is our 3rd car we bought from this dealership. My husband and I were very satisfied with our car buying experience. We initially went to just look at the Kia Soul. I was convinced we still owed to much on our Kia Rio to do a trade in without the payments being through the roof. Nelson, our sales representative, was very encouraging and he felt it was entirely possible. He was excellent and helped us every step of the way, even getting us a much cheaper insurance policy. Noah was also very good in finances, explaining everything as he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Nelson was great to work with, he explained everything but didn't pressure me! Kind, helpful, and super nice. He made it an enjoyable buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Buen precio, me dieron buena atencion, por lo que quede nuy satisfecho cin la compra de mi vehículo, recimendaria a éste dealer con toda confianza. Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Ray was excellent. Not pushy and listened. He let me test drive the car, worked with me on the car I wanted and helped with price. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Muy buena atención, nos explicaron perfectamente todas nuestras preguntas, no sentimos esa presión incómoda que a veces pasa en algunos dealers. Todos muy amables, gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Nelson was pretty helpful and always looking for clarify all the doubts we had when we came around the dealership. He gave us diferent options and great advises according to our need to help us to take a choice on getting a new car. We fully recomend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I had a safe and wonderful experience working with Nelson Bou... As a female walking into a car dealership it can be an overwhelming experience.. I started off extremely nervous and walked away extremely happy and pleasantly surprised by the straightforwardness of Nelson. I would recommend anyone in my situation, or nervous about dealing with a car sales, to seek him out. Thank you Nelson for making my car buying experience "Amazing!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

George was awesome! Friendly and explained the car well. Transaction was quick. Glad I didn’t have to spend all day making a deal. Completely satisfied with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great service. Not pushy, answers all questions and the great service continues even after the sale😀 Will continue doing business here and highly recommend them. Ask for Nelson

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review