Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Come see Antonio and Luis. They made sure to take their time and were patient with us. They hit all of our needs no problems at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Excellent, Especially Ed Sandavol he is the absolutely best salesman ever, If anyone is looking for a new vehicle I will send your way and tell them to ask for Ed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Very good people with a great deal! Clarissa worked wonders and was able to get me into my first BRAND NEW car. They made sure my daughter who is 3 was entertained during the buying process. When my wife is ready for a new car I'll be returning. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Francisco and Luis are the absolute best! They made buying a car an enjoyable experience! I originally went somewhere else and left, glad I found them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Luis and Deacon did an incredible job with my third Kia purchace! I have been a repeat customer for 5 years, and would never go anywhere but Kia of Wesley Chapel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Worked with me to get the deal I wanted on a new car and everyone was polite. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great service. Very helpful and always getting the best deal. Second time buying a car with them. If you need a new car come to see Luis at Kia of Wesley Chapel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

George is an amazing man. He not only took the time that my wife and I needed, but he was genuinely invested in our family. He was not trying to upsell anything to us, or over voice opinions for the sake of a sale. He introduced us to different people around the store, helped to engage our children when we needed a minute to walk the lot, and so much more. I believe that George excels, and goes way above and beyond in all aspects of his career. That makes him an excellent salesman, and the reason we will absolutely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Nelson Bou was friendly, patient and attentive. I didn't feel pressured by him and in fact, I felt he took the time to really listen and understand what I wanted. He also did a great job helping me transfer and get connected to my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I want to thank the whole Kia sales team, you guys are awesome! A special thank you to Ray Brun for going above and beyond for me and Anthony. You guys made it happen for us on not only one Vehicle but many, I appreciate it a ton and couldn’t thank you enough! If you’re looking for a new vehicle I highly recommend visiting Wesley Chapel Kia ☺️ Y’all rock 🌟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The dealership of Wesley Chapel at Kia BA wonderful the 10 to you very quickly and salvia problem very quickly I went there with my car and I was driving out in a brand new 2022 that's awesome I am so so very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Kia makes a great product! I highly recommend Kia of Wesley Chapel for your next car purchase. Willian and Chris was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

It was a quest but it ended up as an enjoyable experience! My wife will be the next to get a Stinger GT, so we'll make sure to visit back to the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Our experiences here at Wesley Chapel Kia have always been stellar! Nelson Bou is one of the best u have there. We have been coming here for a few years and Nelson ALWAYS takes care of us! We will definitely recommend Nelson to our friends and family and we will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I had the best experience with Kia of Wesley Chapel and with Luis Castellanos. They made sure i was able to get what i wanted and within my price point. I will definitely be going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Nelson Boy is an amazing man and an people person please keep him he was very very helpful he is I will recommend him too everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Staff were courteous and very knowledgeable of the product and the new car technology. Highly recommend Kia! All my friends should go there right now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

We had a very good experience today at Wesley chapel Kia our sales rep Holly was very knowledgeable and very sweet everyone treated us like family from the sales rep Holly, and sales manager Luis to the finance manager Todd . I would recommend this dealership to anyone that I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

We’re very happy with Kia of Wesley Chapel. George and Luis catered to our needs and helped us with everything. Come see George and Luis, they even gave us cake! 10/10 would recommend everyone to come here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Ray was extremely patient and helpful . He made my transaction easy. I wholeheartedly recommend him as a salesperson to anyone. Thanks Ray for all your help. Asma Ejaz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I had a price in mind and George hit it right on the spot. 10 out of 19 would recommend. Grab George whenever possible for any future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Nelson, was absolutely amazing. Very understanding to my situation, so pleased with my visit and purchase! Definitely will be back when it’s time for a new purchase! Go see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The truth is that I am very happy, because I was able to have the Kia Sorento that I like so much. I want to thank Nelson Bou so much who was the person who was all the time behind us blistering us and helping us to make this dream possible, thank you for everything without your help it would not have been possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Alejandra and her team did an amazing job, and helped me find the best possible deal for my new car! She’s honest and polite! She took the time, to do everything she could, to make sure I was satisfied with the process and my choice to work with Kia of Wesley Chapel! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

William has been great. We have purchased 4 vehicles with him. He calls and checks back and wants us happy. And we are.. Greatest place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I can not praise Nelson Bou and the Wesley Chapel Kia team enough for their assistance and professionalism when purchasing my most recent car. Looking for a used car is not the most fun process, because of this I first look for a salesperson I feel I can trust and I get along with. Nelson was that person, I felt very comfortable with the whole process and felt I was more then just a sale to him. We had a hiccup late in the process, Nelson was patient, he did not give me any grief, and we were able to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Nelson is the Man, great experience. Fast,friendly. Used car, great condition. Low miles smells good looks good. Writing extra words because it won't let me submit without 25 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I'm so happy with my new car . RAY Took good care of me and my needs. The team was nice and friendly. Shop kia of wesley chapel 😊😊😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Sevir went over and above call of Duty not only was he professional, courteous, patient and knowledgeable but attentive to our needs. If your looking for no hassle that’s your man..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Holly was absolutely amazing and helpful. First brand new car! We are returning customers and will be back again . Come see Holly and Luis at Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This is my new Kia Sportage. I came 2 years ago and Luis help me out to get my first car a Kia Rio and then 2 years later I got my Kia Sportage. If you need a new car come to see Luis. Kia Of Wesley chapel!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

¡Éxcelente servicio! Personas informadas y respetuosas. Savir y Luis fueron muy atentos y serviciales durante todo el proceso. Savir se asegura de aclarar cualquier duda o pregunta que tengas y de que salgas cómodo e informado de todo lo que te ofrece y puedes hacer con tu nuevo vehículo. ¡Muchas gracias por todo! 100% recomendado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

We had a great experience at Kia of Wesley Chapel. Savir was very approachable and easy to talk to, and he listened to us when it came to what we were looking for. We would definitely return in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Nelson is awesome he made it easy and went out his way to help me with my purchase I Appreciate him and his effort in making it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great customer service. They work with you to find the best paymemt plan that fits your need. Very heñpful, honest employee. George Ryan and Starlin Uribe helped me get a New car that fit my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

My experience with Willian Blanco & Wesley Chapel Kia dealership was the best! I would recommend to Family & Friends to buy their vehicle from Willian & Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Nelson was very helpful and informative. He answered all my questions and more. He gave me exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t ask for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Excelente servicio, me trataron muy bien, son muy buenos para negociar , además me encanta mi carro y quede complacida con la comprensión y el trato

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Israel did a fantastic job in helping us purchase our vehicle. He did not pressure us in any way, but was very supportive. Additionally, he has called several times to check in on us. Israel is a great representative for Kia. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Staff courteous funny informational helpful and very professional. Salesperson Ray Braun made the process easy very comfortable customer service Mark as well as the finance department Perry all great people would highly recommend anyone looking for a newer used vehicle to contact Kia Wesley chapel

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

best customer service. yiu will leave happy very happy..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Found me the perfect car for a great deal! Have no complaints it was a great experience. Friendly and knowledgeable people. This was not my first time buying from than and probably won’t be my last

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

George Ryan was such an incredible salesman. He listened to everything we wanted and was very respectful of whatever decision we made. Highly recommend him for anyone who is looking for a great car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Ray Brun was an amazing sales rep! I hesitate to call him a “sales rep” because he was not pushy, was very understanding and extremely transparent. I have very high expectations especially if I am purchasing a vehicle for my newly licensed daughter. Ray answered all of our questions and was extremely patient. It is very important that I do not feel pressured to make a buying decision quickly and Ray was exactly what we needed. Thank you, Ray for not giving us the cliche “used car salesman” vibe. You helped us pull off our daughter’s birthday surprise flawlessly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

No tengo palabras para expresarle lo agradecida que estoy con Savir ya que dio lo mejor de el para que saliera montada en un vehiculo habia ido al dealer por un 2017 Honda Civic y termine llevandome para mi casa un 2021 Kia Forte LXs. Gracias Savir por tu tiempo y dedicacion en este proceso.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Ray, and the entire team over at Kia of Wesley Chapel made us feel incredibly comfortable and happy with our shopping experience. From the moment we walked in, test drove and talked the financing through, our smile was wide. I honestly could not stress enough how Kia of Wesley Chapel will treat you like real family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

George was helpful with getting me the best deal on my car. He took his time and did not rush me in any way. He was looking out for me throughout the negotiation process and competing against other Kia dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I will definitely be sending people to william’s way, if you need a great car he can make it happen with a quick and smooth experience, the guy is super detail orientated so any questions that you got , he”ll definitely have an answer for! Its been a pleasure through out the whole deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Wow! Quite the turn of events. I was passing by and wanted to show my wife the car I was interested in purchasing. I thought for sure I would actually make the purchase from a dealer I already have a relationship with. It was clear that this team was committed to earning my business and establishing a long term relationship. They were agile and worked the deal in the way I felt comfortable rather then the hard sell. The work they put in, the deal they put together won me over and earned my purchase and respect. Great team! Cant’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Very nice people i would highly recommend the service i got was wonderful explain everything i needed to know about my new car and im in loveeee with it

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

We have been searching high and low for our perfect vehicle. It was so, so hard to find the model we were looking for, but Wesley Chapel had it! Not only that, but the entire sales team were so friendly. Ray is the best salesman I’ve had the pleasure of working with, hands down. So down to earth, friendly, and up front with us while still being willing to work with us. Beyond amazing. I highly recommend Ray and Kia of Wesley Chapel to anyone who wants a great experience with buying cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Amazing Customer Service , George Ryan was really helpful when it came to looking for my car and he was very knowledgeable throughout the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Nelson was patient, communicated very well in English and Spanish. Respectful and Informative. Best salesman hands down! TY wife is happy is a happy life

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

I went in yesterday to test drive a couple cars not thinking i was going to be able to leave yesterday, and then completely surprised me, i sat down with Ray Brun and he made it a effortless and amazing experience and i recommend anyone looking for a great affordable new or used car to come see Ray at Kia of Wesley Chapel. Im still amazed i was able to drive home my 2018 Kia Stinger and extremely thankful to Noah and Ray for the great and easy experience!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Quite an easy process as far as car buying goes. They offered a fair price right off the bat, and the negotiations were done quickly without a lot of annoying back-and-forth.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Second trip to this dealership to buy a car in 5 months. The overall experience was great. From my salesman Antonio to the car manager Dave to the finance guy Adelso, it all went perfect. Didn’t feel any pressure to purchase a vehicle, got a fair price for my trade, and negotiated a fair price for my new car. Everyone took the time to explain things clearly and were a delight to work with. Will buy a car from them again in the future! Go see Antonio Gallardo at this dealership. He will take care of you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Been a Kia owner for awhile and yesterday we added yet another one to our household. Ray got us situated in a 2017 Kia Cadenza. He made the buying process easy going and without hassle. We most definitely will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with my sales team. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about my car. Showroom was huge and clean. Didn't feel rushed when shown the technical stuff on my car..definitely would buy from this dealership again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Outstanding service, process was fast and hassle free. Both Ray and the finance team did an amazing job getting into my new Kia. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Savier was extremely helpful from the beginning! He was not pushy as a salesman and tried his best to work in our favor — that is customer service! Everything was as promised. The dealership and Jesus was ready to help us meet our budget whether it was this vehicle or another. I am extremely happy with our purchase. Chris in financing was very helpful as well. He explained everything very clearly and was gave wonderful explanations on the optional packages. Wonderful teamwork and very kind to customers. Thank you for helping us find a wonderful and family friendly vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

It was such a great experience to purchase my crosstrek from Ray and the good folks of Wesley Chapel Kia! Great prices and even better customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The people that attended me were very detailed with the information. Awesome service, honesty and good good people. They are very highly recommended. Thank you so much Kia Wesley chapel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Ray was incredibly helpful all through email/text/phone. I live 1.5 hours from the dealership and he was able to provide me all the information I needed virtually. I was happy to make the drive to the dealership to finalize the paperwork and drive my new telluride home. Would highly recommend Kia of Wesley Chapel and Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Thanks to Antonio, William, Luis and Adelso for the your service and for let me fill like home. I know I can count with them and their team at the time to bring back my SUV for service. If you need a new KIA come see Luis Castellanos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

By far the best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. Ed was so helpful and nice. Loved working with him. He made the car buying process painless and easy. He found me the car I wanted when it wasn’t at the dealership and stayed very late when it came so I could purchase it. If I could rate him higher I would. I can not rave enough about him. I will definitely be back when I need a new car and rave about this dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Awesome service Mr. Hogan was great and took care of my needs. He was very knowledgeable and great communication. Very timely service and very satisfying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Amazing experience with Ray at Kia of Wesley Chapel! Hands down the most efficient car-buying process I’ve ever had. Smooth, quick, and they really worked with me to get the best deal. Buy your next car here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Today was a crazy experience fun but nerve wrecking. I was blessed to received the vehicle I dreamed of thanks to George Ryan and Perry the finance guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Our experience here at Kia today was fantastic with Luis Tiffany and Perry the service department was fantastic with Andrew extremely happy we came to Kia Wesley chapel.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

I've been taking my 2018 Optima here for service the last 2 years. Their service department is phenomenal and I've always been treated like a VIP customer regardless of how busy they are. Anyway, I wanted to check out the new K5. I started my inquiry online then moved to text (after they asked if I accepted text messages) and Holly was AMAZING! Her bubbly energy was there to greet me and she connected me with my sales guy, Ray. What a super nice guy- no pressure- answered all of my questions- gave me no BS- and worked with me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I came to Kia house of Wesley Chapel and I must say Luis Castellanos helped me out so much he Even gave me the best price for my New key chain!! What a great Sales Managers ever!😘😘😘😘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The service I received today at Wesley chapel Kia was more than exceptional. My sales man George was more than helpful and was willing to answer all questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Thank you Luis and Alexandra. Thank you for approving me with Kia motors saving me Thousands of dollars with a low low rate. Thank you for your hard work. I love my new 2020 Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Loved the whole experience! Everything was easy and enjoyed trading in my car. Thank you for everything! I will for sure be back for even more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I was looking for a car for months. I contacted Jose and not only was her super personable but he was super attentive as well. I purchased a car across the state and he helped me coordinate a great deal, made the purchase seamless , and even offered to have my car DELIVERED to my door 4 hours South. Do yourself a favor and buy a car from this guy if you are in the market for a KIA or in my case a used vehicle. THANKS Jose!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Came to Kia of Wesley chapel with no expectations and Luis and Noel help me out and left with my new car great guys fun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Came to Kia with my Small Toyota Corolla needing a 3rd row vehicle for my big family. Luis and Nelson were able to help me get my new 2021 Kia Sorrento. If you need any help see Luis or Nelson: they were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

It was a good experience but my husband thought it was like a tag team too many folks at one time. He would prefer to work with one person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The best place for a customer to purchase a vehicle. Highly recommended!! The best experience! The Management and Finance team goes above and beyond to exceed a customer's expectation. Between me and parents we have purchased 4 vehicles from KIA of Wesley Chapel so far and every time, the level of service and buying experience is ALWAYS better than the previous encounter. If you are serious about getting a great deal, becoming part of the Kia family, and getting a quality purchase.... Kia of Wesley chapel is definitely your go to dealership!! They will treat you like family!! We absolutely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Everything was great . I don’t think it’s necessary to say anything else. It’s silly filling this out. Everyone did a good. Ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

One of the best place a customer seeking to purchase a car should go shop. Highly recommended for the best experience. The Management and Finance team goes above and beyond to facilitate an exemplary outcome to exceed a customer's expectation. I have purchased 4 vehicles from KIA of Wesley Chapel and every time, the level of service and buying experience supersedes the previous encounter. If you are serious about getting a great deal, no hassles, and getting a quality purchase...........seek no further. You will find here! Emilio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

One of the best place a customer seeking to purchase a car should go shop. Highly recommended for the best experience. They will work to your specific needs and do everything possible to get you the best deal! All my family and friends shops for their vehicles at KIA of Wesley Chapel. Thank you all! Emilio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We’ve had great experiences every time we come in. Willian helped us a lot! We went from a Kia Rio to a Soul in about 10 months. As long as you listen to what they tell you, you will get what you want! Thank you to Willian, Noah, Starlin, Adelso and Luis for the care & friendliness. We appreciate the hard work to get us into the car that we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Our purchase was Easy, fast, transparent Nice team! Nice service! We really appreciate the previous support by internet this allowed us to make a decision with confidence All people who we worked with, showed professionalism and they really guided us And resolved our questions. Thank you Holly, Ray and Marc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Jose was awesome!!! Knew his product very well and was a pleasure to work with!!!if you are going to get a Kia in Wesley chapel ask for Jose!!! Noah in Finance was great too!! I would recommend Wesley chapel Kai to anyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

George, luis and Noah were absolutely amazing, so helpful and straight forward! We will definitely be repeat customers and send everyone we know their way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very happy with our purchase and today we are doing 1 oíl change. We had some questions and Luis Sales mananger was able to give all the information that i need. Please come to see Luis at kia of wesley chapel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was top notch. No high pressure sales. Very happy with our deal! Definitely would recommend Ray at this dealership when buying a car. Will be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Our experience with Salesman Ray was hands down the easiest and most efficient deal I have ever had with buying a car. No pressure into buying vehicle, very educated about vehicle. Feel that we got a really good deal. Everyone in the dealership was very nice and made this purchase such a pleasure. We absolutely love our new 2022 Kia Carnival EX. Definitely would buy here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We went with my son to buy a car. Nelson was so great, that we ended up buying this car, too. The dealership had exactly what we wanted and everyone, including the sales manager and the finance manager were so nice! Don’t miss Nelson and Kia of Wesley Chapel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Simply fantastic! He had an answer for all of my questions and provided great customer service! He helped me get my target Price on a brand new vehicle. And made sure to check up on me after the purchase to make sure everything was fine. Stand up guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great experiencing leasing a new Kia. Can't say enough about how nice, professional and accommodating the staff are. Nelson Bou is absolutely the best and nicest salesman I've ever dealt with in the auto business. Highly recommend him and Kia of Wesley Chapel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Thanks to Ed and Luise for getting me the best deal possible! It was great dealing with them and all the others who were involved. I love my new car! I will definitely be back for my next car. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great dealership - We love working with Will! We've purchased 2 cars through him now, and we'd definitely get a 3rd! We love our Kia's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great service. Shout out to George Tyan fir making the deal happen for my son. It was very pleasant and definitely will refer my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

William met our needs as consumers, no hard sales, provided us options and listened to our expectations, budget, limits. Great team support for us. Not the hounding hard sales dealership experience we’ve experienced at other places.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Israel, Jessie and the entire Kia staff took such great care of me during the entire process. I HIGHLY recommend them for your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

George was very knowledgeable and patient. He helped me find the perfect car for me and the best benefits from the Kia Family! I am very happy! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

We LOVE Kia of Wesley Chapel. Just bought our 3rd car through them and Ray made the experience amazing! Everything we wanted he made happen. No pressure sales. If you are worried about credit or down payment you NEED to come see Ray Brun!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

First off 5 Stars isn't enough-this is a 10 Star dealership!!!!! OMG-I will NEVER go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. Kia of Wesley Chapel is the place to go. In the past 4 years my family has purchased 5 vehicles from them. That speaks volume. My salesman Savir Diclo was on top of everything. There was no pressure, no hounding, he was always available for any questions about the vehicle prior to purchase, and very thorough in explaining all the bells and whistles after the purchase. When I arrived to pick up the car he was out there wiping down any spots ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review