Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Great experience with salesman Ed and the team. They had the vehicle I wanted and we got the deal done. I could not be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

He was kind, calm, knowledgeable of the car I was interested in, answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

We have bought 6 new Kia’s from Wesley Chapel Kia in the last two years, all with the able assistance of Travis Beale. In our latest purchase, I texted Travis on a Wednesday afternoon asking if a Telluride that was showing on their website was actually available. Travis checked and advised me that it was actually in stock, but it was the only new Telluride they had in stock. This is when I learned Travis had answered my text, even though he was on his day off and was not actually at the dealership. I advised him that we would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I just wanted to say I had an excellent experience with this dealership and salesman Ed Sandoval. He did a great job assisting me and answering all of my questions. In the end, I drove out with an excellent new vehicle that I absolutely love. The team at Kia of Wesley Chapel is great and made the buying experience a good one. I would highly recommend them for your new purchase needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

From Devin in service to Gio in sales and Noah in finance everyone was honest and upfront and treated me great ! I would recommend another needing a car to go to kia of wesley chapel and ask for those guys !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Loved doing with Savir will always remember my experience.. Thank you Savir to give me the beat deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Savir Diclo, Scott and Perry are amazing, They work together to make a good deal in my 4th Kia,,, Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great experience thus far. Travis was great at point of sale. Follow up service online and in person has been on point as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

From the time that I came into the dealership Juan, Noah and Starlin were transparent, knowledgeable and understood what I could afford and what I was looking for! Thank you for making buying a new car an easy, quick process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I’d like to say, this was quite an exceptional experience dealing with Noah in the finance department. He made this process extremely smooth. As a new retiree, I was more aware of financial responsibility. Noah took the guess work out. Thank you for my brand new vehicle. It runs wonderful and it’s great on gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

We bought two cars from KIA WC recently. Noah went above and beyond to assist us. I highly recommend you going in there and seeing how great Noah and Savir are! I love our Kias. Mine is Grey with red interior! So sharp. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I have been a customer for service at this Kia dealership since 2013. I have always received great service by those behind the desk. Today was my first experience at buying a car from this dealership. Both Noah Greez and Charles Horne made my experience exceptional. I was checked on regularly by Israel and the department manager while Charles was dealing with another customer prior to my arrival. Overall the best experience I have had with a dealership in years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Worked with me every step of the way. Asked all the right questions to help me get the car I wanted, with the least path of resistance. Utmost professionalism and I would recommend them to friends and family in the future’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I loved the whole experience. I didn't feel any pressure at all. Nelson was amazing and great to work with. He took the time to make sure that I got what I wanted and the color I wanted. He also took the time to go over all the features with me. I would highly recommend Nelson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great dealership and has served our family for past 18+ years. The current team continues to impress! Great Job! We couldn’t be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

We had a great experience at WC Kia today! Ed was super thorough and helpful. Ray and Emily really took us by the hand and supported us every step of the way. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Awesome time with George, he did a great job in finding the right vehicle for me. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Nelson and the staff were incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. They really listen to get you in to the best possible fit. Left with a fantastic vehicle. Would definitely shop there again if the need arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about their automobiles features. Nelson is one of the best salesman I have meet. Great asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

By far the most pleasant and professional experience I have had purchasing an automobile or for that matter anything in recent memory. Of course, the dealership has responsibility for setting the stage and hiring the right people. I’m here to shout out that my personal professional, Eduardo Sandoval, went over the top to make every single contact I had with him enlightening and enjoyable. Being the engineer that I am; in the runup to me placing an order for my 2022 Telluride, I had analysis paralysis. Ed was exceedingly patient with my every question and every request for an updated ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

By far the most pleasant and professional experience I have had purchasing an automobile or for that matter anything in recent memory. Of course, the dealership has responsibility for setting the stage and hiring the right people. I’m here to shout out that my personal professional, Eduardo Sandoval, went over the top to make every single contact I had with him enlightening and enjoyable. Being the engineer that I am; in the runup to me placing an order for my 2022 Telluride, I had analysis paralysis. Ed was exceedingly patient with my every question and every request for an updated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

George Ryan was very helpful. He recieved us in the parking and started helping us from there. He is a very passionate and awesome sales person. VERY GLAD we got to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Ray and Nelson are amazing 🤩 they took there time and make sure I had the best deal thank you so much .I could not be more happy !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

We had a very pleasant visit here George was wonderful d Mike in financing was very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Everything about our experience at Kia Wesley Chapel was awesome! From the moment we stepped on the lot Savir was friendly and determined to find us what we wanted. The Finance guys were amazing as well, friendly and just overall very pleasant to work with. The deal we got on our trade in and used Jeep were amazing and I will continue to always shop Wesley Chapel Kia for my auto needs! Savir and the guys there are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

From beginning to end it was a lovely experience. I was greeted at the door by Savir. I told them what I needed and what I liked I also told them hoe much I could afford. He worked closely with Mike P to make it happen. I test drove several cars before finally deciding. Never once did I seem rushed or pushed to buy a certain vehicle. I would recommend Kia of Wesley Chapel to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Shout out to Nelson! Another great experience was had. Thank you for always being so patient, helpful and kind. I truly appreciate your hard work and the dedication you give your customers. Thank you so much!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Les recomiendo mucho este sitio, las personas son muy agradables y amigables. Hay muchas personas que hablen español y te sientes en casa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Savir was excellent, knowledgeable, and very helpful! Very pleasant experience from start to finish! Highly recommend Savir and Wesley Chapel Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Extremely helpful staff! Everyone I worked with was super nice and understanding. Thank you to everyone! I am definitely going to be recommending this dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

This is my second car i by from Kia excellent service overall thank you to Nelson Bou ,he’s a excellent sales advisor, friendly, respectful, I will recommen Alia to friends and family 😊

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2022

I had the most wonderful car buying experience last night at Kia of Wesley Chapel! I was literally greeted while getting out of my car by Emily and her husband Ray (after making an appointment) I knew right then I was going to have a great buying experience. I was placed with Kevin in sales and he nailed everything I wanted in a car in the first go! He was reassuring and very knowledgeable about the cars. Then I finished up in finance with Chris who was a breeze! I was in and out of there in 2 1/2 hours- which I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Had a wonderful experience! Thank you George for all your hard work and being so kind! ❤️ Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

The workers are confident and helpful. They also treat their customers with patience and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Customer service was informative.. Staff very friendly. Business was also down in Suffient timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

When I came to Kia in March, I wasn't sure that the dealership would be able to assist in getting another vehicle. I was connected with sale agent George and he worked with me all afternoon. It came time for me to pick up my children from school and we had a deal, but I had to leave. After, I wasn't able to come back because I had 3 children in tow, George and I emailed back and for for several days about the terms of the agreement and he got all of my paperwork ready so all I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

The whole experience was seamless from start to finish, thanks to Savir! From the moment I walked through the door he was helpful, attentive, and kind — felt like I was buying a car from a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Walking into the dealership, I was overwhelmed with not knowing what car I even wanted to go for. That is when Nelson greeted me and reassured me that we would find something for me. He has so much patience and took his time explaining all of the features , along with asking me questions to further pinpoint which vehicle would be best for me. Starlin was also so willing to break everything down for me so that I could leave with a car that day. Not to mention , Nelson and Starlin made me feel like more than a customer. They genuinely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Managed to walk away with the exact car I wanted. Nelson was a great help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Excelente viby every one very nice I had a very good experience with George he was wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Savir was attentive and listened to our needs and concerns. The car buying experience was pretty painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Awesome customer service. Paid attention to my needs and went the extra mile to get me want I wanted with a decent time frame. A 10 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Nelson Bou was not pushy and listened to all the questions we had for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Gracias a la gente de Kia en Wesley chapel en especial a savir y Luis de verdad que cuando se trata de ayuda pude y pueden contar con ellos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Nelson is an excellent, professional business person, I felt very comfortable making the lease transaction with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

We set up appointment to meet with Nelson Bou at noon and was running ten minutes late. Once we arrived, one of the sales men approached us and I advised him we had an appointment with Nelson. We told him what we were wanting in a vehicle and price range as well. Nelson gave us a few different options. We test drove the vehicles. We decided on Kia Sportage 2019. The whole process from the beginning until the end was wonderful. Nelson explained everything and was straight forward which I appreciated We are now part of the Kia family and enjoying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

100% recommend Luis Castellanos! He helped our family get into a beautiful 2019 Optima and we are 100% satisfied with not only the purchase, but the professionalism and dedication to helping us get out of a car we were highly dissatisfied with. From my family to you, Luis and staff at Kia of Wesley Chapel, thank you so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Today I was looking for a car for my son and Savir and Louis was very helpful in the process. They were very professional and made the process easy. I recommend Kia of Wesley Chapel. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Such a pleasant experience. He helped my daughter throughout the whole process . i am next to get my new kia qnd savir will be my only contact .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Terry is a problem solver. There are allot of moving parts within a dealership. Most of the time everyone is trying to do the right thing but it doesn't always go as planned. It is in those situations that Wesley Chapel (And us Customers) are lucky to have Terry. Any issue with a staff member, process, or communication once Terry is engaged you can be certain that your issue will be resolved in a timely, competent and complete manor. The best compliment I can provide is that once in his hands I no longer have to stress over it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I purchased a new car from Kia of Wesley Chapel. Got a great deal from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Easy buying process. Savir was very helpful in finding the right vehicle for me. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Terry was very helpful throughout my time waiting for my oil change. He helped educate, and guide me to the right path with my car. Terry gave me the 5 star experience and Assist me with my troubles and handled it with no problem! THANK YOU SO MUCH TERRY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

I want to thank you Mr. George Ryan for an excellent service we received. George is very caring ,responsible and communicative person.I defintively recommend George as an excellent Sales Consultant.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2022

if you're visiting Wesley chapel kia you have to see Stephen he is hands down the best. their #1 goal is to make sure you leave happy!!! Thanks Stephen!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

The best experience and service we have ever received at a dealership! They were so welcoming and friendly when we arrived ! Nelson was absolutely amazing and put us in the vehicle we wanted! I would 1000% percent recommend Nelson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Savir was very helpful throughout the whole process. He provided updates on the delivery of the car and was available for any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Best salesmen he help me to drive my dream car thank you so much. Love my new car, thanks . Beautiful 2022 kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I am so happy with the level of service from Nelson. He is so easy to work with and will advocate for you. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Kat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Did not feel like we were pressured in to doing something we were not comfortable with, we appreciate that

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2022

I had a great experience at Wesley Chapel Kia. Stephen was very helpful and was a great guy, very friendly and just great all around customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Savir was great he made my deal easy and was very kind, helpful, and patient. Definitely would choose him to help me again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

The 2022 Kia Forte is a very nice car. It definitely has some good qualities. The dealership gave me a very good deal on the car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2022

We appreciated the friendly sales team. Stephen and Perry were easy to work with. We purchased a great car and only came in for a test drive. Thanks Kia!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

Worked with a Stephen Jackson and he was amazing. This was a no pressure transaction and most of all, they met us at OUR bottom line!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2022

After my first withdrawal I vow to let people know about MR ARNOLD CLARK for his good work, with a minimum investment of $1,000 I made $15,900 in a week MR ARNOLD CLARK has made me believed that binary/forex trading is real if you ever need any good account manager contact MR ARNOLD CLARK When it comes to binary options and forex trading I can say God sent him here to change lifes for better future since I started trading with him my life has totally change for good I've been uplifted financially. Contact him now via: email [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

As always Wesley Chapel Kia does not disappoint! We were looking to trade and our lease when I noticed my husband's dream Jeep. Yes it was used but that's what he had always wanted and instead of getting the lease we purchased it everyone there was so helpful. All I can say is if you are and the neighborhood please stop by these guys work miracles! PLS ask for ask for Nelson he was our salesman with three different Vehicles, yes three.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Quality, not high pressure and to the point. Very patient and professional. Highly recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional. No pressure, honest deals and I got all my paperwork digitally delivered on a USB drive. Nice touches all around. Nelson is a nice person and made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Everyone we dealt with at this dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable! Nelson Bou was extremely helpful and never made us feel pressured into anything or played any of the stereotypical dealership games, which we really appreciated! Overall it was a very easy and comfortable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Mr. George was very courteous. And he listened to what I really needed in a car. He made the trade of my truck easy and stress free..He did not made me feel stressful or uneasy. I really trust him because I believe he was doing his very best for me in purchasing forte..Thank you Mr.George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Nelson with Kia Wesley Chapel was very helpful in helping us make the right choice when choosing our very first new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Honestly the best experience I have had at a dealership in a long time. Luis and Juan were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely earned a lifelong customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Súper contenta con el servicio de Savir en Kia of Wesley chapel, es el segundo carnival Que compro y usé el beneficio de $2,500 que ofrece el Wesley Chapel Advantage, es real, tuve una pérdida total en mi prime Carnival y recibí este dinero para comprar mi segunda, muchas gracias a John, Starlin, Tim y Shawn por su ayuda en todo el proceso… Muchas gracias!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

A great team (Savir Diclo, Juan Diaz and Tim Ousley) provided great service and a great car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

Stephen and Luis were awesome! Very helpful getting me into a new car. They took a lot of stress away from me during the process, and worked really hard to get me the deal I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Nelson help me out through the whole process. He showed me every single function of the vehicle and he was always available to answer my questions. He was very patient and kind. He definitely cares about his costumers,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Right way! I felt like part of a big family. Mr. Nelson my car dealer walked me through the process and details that every car owner need to know. I will recommend this Kia dealer to my friend and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Nelson has been there for us on 2 occasions. We will definitely hope he's still there if there's a next time?

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

I bought myself a car last night and Stephen was so friendly and so helpful! It was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

George was very pleasant to work with. He did not pressure us but made us feel comfortable! Starlan was also amazing as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Nelson, is an awesome man to work with..... He has made our buying a car from Wesley Chapel twice now a more than perfect experience. When my husband I went back to Wesley Chapel for the second time to buy another KIA SOUL.... We request Nelson..... I'm sure the other men and women are as nice as Nelson, but we enjoyed him on both occasions... So there was no one else we wanted..... The professional, straight talk and kind manner Nelson has, is what makes the experience worth a million dollars buying from Wesley Chapel KIA..... JUST A WONDERFUL ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

This was an awesome experience…thank you Savir and Chris. You guys are out of this world.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2022

Purchased a new Kia Soul from Kia in Westley Chapel. The salesman was Stephen Jackson and was very kind, prompt and knowledgeable on selling the car. We would highly recommend him if your wanted to buy a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Luis and Deacon were so helpful with helping me find the perfect car!! 10/10 recommend going there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Excelente atención, me ayudaron en mi proceso con mi carro , fueron muy amigables , contestaron mis preguntas y me fui muy satisfecha con el servicio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Iam very happy with the service and the Nelson and everyone thanks for joy given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Nelson was very helpful with everything and explained it all so we could understand it. Best experience i have had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

It was great going over there. Everyone welcomed us with open arms especially Nelson. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

George was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the buying experience very smooth. Thanks. George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I enjoyed my purchase experience, Savir made the process easy. Savir was knowledgeable about the features of the car and answered all of my questions...there were many! Call ahead and schedule an appointment with Savir, let him know which vehicle you are considering and Savir will make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2022

First time ever buying a brand new car and I couldn’t have asked for better people to help me!!! Stephen and John were the most welcoming, understanding, and helpful with this whole journey. Stephen kept up with me for months until I could finally get into the perfect car! If you need to get any car definitely go see Stephen! Thank you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Every person throughout the whole entire experience was helpful and knowledgeable answering any of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Savor was awesome, great personality and beautiful smile, he asked all my questions and provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

This is our tenth Kia we’ve purchased from this dealership and our fifth with Nelson. It is always an awesome experience and everyone in the dealership is always upbeat and professional. We were lucky to be able to be one of the 1500 in America to get a reservation for the new EV6 it is an amazing car and we are extremely pleased with everything g from this dealership and from Nelson.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

Great dealer, great to work with. Thank you Stephen Jackson for the assistance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Everyone at Wesley chapel kia are just wonderful Luis,Michael,Ashe,Stephen the whole crew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel is definitely the place to go! I have been working on my credit and I thought there is no point to even try a car dealership! I called and I spoke with Carlos. He was so awesome he called me to talk with me to see what I was interested in. I set my appointment up for Thursday! Carlos personally called me and said he would be out that day and told me that he would have a colleague reach out to me. ISRAEL SANTIAGO... is AMAZING! He called me talked with me about what I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Professional and friendly. Thanks for your service and attention. Look forward to doing business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

What a great experience for this first time Kia owner. George Ryan of WC Kia was a complete professional and nice guy!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review