Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

I just wanted to say, everyone was very professional, especially Jorge my salesman, he didn't push me or rush me to purchasing a vehicle. Very nice and pleasant gentleman. I will definitely come back and see him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

I purchased a 2022 Kia Soul on Saturday at Kia of Wesley Chapel. First off I want to say EVERYONE was so very nice! My salesperson Kevin Hunninghaus was amazing! He was extremely nice and knowledgeable and made my purchase so easy! From start to finish was an enjoyable experience! I can’t say enough how awesome they are! I love love my new Soul and I’m so glad l decided to go there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Very easy Charles great to work with. Was so quick to get everything done i recommend Charles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

We experienced an Awesome service, George Ryan was very friendly and professional. He make possible for us to get out of the dealer with a new Kia Soul 2022... Thank You so much.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

After a pretty bad accident with my 2020 Kia Soul, my heart was set on getting back into another Soul. With a pending pay off, warranty refunds and whatever else comes along with an accident, I was struggling with the finance process. Until I came here. Jan Carlos in Sales was hands down the most kind, understanding and positive car salesman I’ve ever worked with. He handled my situation with sensitivity and even came and got my from returning my rental car. Outside of some negotiations on the loan, this was a painless process. I am so grateful I went ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

After a pretty bad accident with my 2020 Kia Soul, my heart was set on getting back into another Soul. With a pending pay off, warranty refunds and whatever else comes along with an accident, I was struggling with the finance process. Until I came here. Carlos in Sales was hands down the most kind, understanding and positive car salesman I’ve ever worked with. He handled my situation with sensitivity and even came and got my from returning my rental car. Outside of some negotiations on the loan, this was a painless process. I am so grateful I went with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

service was amazing, car is absolutely beautiful and the buying process was smooth! 10/10 experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Muy buen trato, buena comunicación, excelente trabajo. Me siento muy complacida de comprar mi carro con ustedes. Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

My visit with this Kia dealership was seamless, relaxing and enjoyable. I have no regrets!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2021

I highly recommend Sales & Leasing Specialist, George Ryan, if you are in the market to buy a car. He was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helped me to get the car I had in my radar. The rest of the team was amazing as well! Kia of Wesley Chapel knows what great customer service means. I had an outstanding experience from start to finish and am satisfied with the purchase of my Stinger.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Savir was courteous, professional and provided great service! Highly recommend Savir! We had a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Traded my kia soul for a jeep wrangler. Dealt with George and Luis. George is the sweetest person ever. Luis is honest and to the point, very great experience. I've bought many cars now and this was the best transaction ever. I told them my terms and got what I wanted. No messing around. Got an amazing deal for my trade in, highest offer by far. Definitely get an appraisal here 10/10 would reccomend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Very professional. All the guys have great personalities. Overall didn't take too much time out of my day and they made me one happy lady. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The whole experience was awesome! Everyone was extremely helpful, especially Nelson! I will recommend KIA of Wesley Chapel to anyone looking for a new or used car!! Thanks! We love our new ride!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Best one and is good show me how do for me I say thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Savir was great! Answered all our questions! This is a great dealership. This is our second KIA purchase! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Explained the vehicle thoroughly and made the purchasing process very simple and straight forward. Had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Ashraf is very helpful and will answer any questions you have, if he is not sure of something he is honest and will get answers for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Super contenta con el servicio y las atenciones recibidas por Savir, me hizo las peguntas necesarias para encontrar el carro que deseaba un Telluride … 100% recomendado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

When I purchased my Kia Soul it didn’t come with the back headrests. They had them ordered but only 2/3. Terry was extremely helpful with getting all my headrests in. He also settled an issue with my tires that shouldn’t have happened, being recently purchased. If you need any help ask for Terry Hogan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I’m currently giving 5 stars as the employees that worked with us have been excellent, however the rating might change as I purchased this vehicle on Sunday and today, Wednesday, we have already encountered several problems with our vehicle that we were not made aware of before purchasing the vehicle. I am hoping they also weren’t aware and not knowingly selling us a faulty vehicle. One of the problems has been solved. I’m going to call in tomorrow about the rest of these things. I’ll post an update ASAP. UPDATE: Everything has been thoroughly solved and then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Ed Sandoval was awesome! He has great customer service skills and very knowledgeable. He made sure that I understood and knew how to work every feature in my 2022 Kia K-5 GT. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends. Thank you Ed for making everything go smoothly. Also Shawn Visconte, Chris Stineman and Terry Hogan for Great Customer Service and helping me get into my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Savir is great salesman. As soon as i came to dealership. He greeted me with a big smile and ask me questions he needed so i can find the right car. Very knowledgeable and personable. Not a pushy sales person He showed me two cars that were in my budget that were used. I decided to get a brand new kia soul. I spend a little more but after speaking to him and test drive the car i was convinced that a new car was a better deal. Everybody was great at kia Wesley chapel. Best service. Savir also delivered ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Super friendly and amazing service. Nelson was great. He kept us well informed at all times with our special purchase. I highly recommend this dealership and the salesman Nelson Bou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Mr. Terry has wonderful customer service skills and is very knowledgeable. When I spoke with him and needed help with my car, he was very personable, forward and honest. You can tell when you work with Mr. Terry, you're not going to be told lies or made up stuff. He knows what he's talking about and he cares! 10/10, I refer all to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Excelente atención,Nelson una persona maravillosa.En fin todo el personal es súper amable.Hemos comprado autos por tres veces con ellos.Saludos para el vendedor de mi auto anterior Savir que ayer no estaba.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

This is my third Kia from this place. Everyone is so kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I had a bad experience here before with sales and wanting me to buy a car and use their financing when I already had financing so I left and bought my car at another Kia dealer, Came here for service once before and was just not happy with the service and then I met Terry!! There is not much more I can say then whats already been said about him. He is the kindest man and wants to do everything right for you. As someone else said he displays excellent customer service and knows how to treat people. Josh the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Gracias a Savir pude salir muy contenta y complacida con mi vehiculo, Dios lo bendiga.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

He had just the suv I wanted!!! Him and Francisco made it a seamless transition! Love Kia of wesley chapel !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very helpful, took time with us to make sure we ate satisfied, Very friendly. Glad we bought our vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Terry was amazing and extremely friendly. I came in for a paint job and the wait was approximately 2 hours , within those hours Terry came by to check up and update me about the car and that was very nice of him to do.Thank your for your service, your patience and kindness 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Terry Hogan displays excellent customer service, from the moment I entered the service department he greeted me with a friendly smile and explained the next steps to servicing my 2022 KIA Seltos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The dealership is only as good as the employees make it and I can honestly state Terry Hogan is a shining star who displays excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

We had such a great experience from beginning to end !! We were out the door so fast with our brand new ride. All the staff we worked with were amazing & helpful !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Terry and Scott gave all star service and I will high ly recommend to friends and colleagues. all issues were address edin a professional manor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Terry was very awesome to deal with! Great communication throughout the process of repairing my vehicle and he wants to make sure everything is done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Second vehicle purchased from this dealership. Easier than expected. Got a hard to find vehicle at a great price. No pressure on upgrades or extras. Overall pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Mr. Hogan saved the day for me and my 3 children! He was able to guide me through fixing a flat tire with a portable air pump that I did not even know I had!!! He was patient and kind and I could not have been more thankful for him. The receptionist was very courteous and showed extreme empathy to me as well!!! Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Todo perfectamente bien un excelente servicio mi vendedor favorito George Ryan. Este es mi segundo vehículo que compró en Kia of Wesley Chapel. Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Charles is amazing. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend everyone I know to Charles for a a great and easy buying experience. Thank you Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

My wife and I just purchased our second Kia in less than a year from Kia of Wesley Chapel. We had a great experience once again working with Ed our Salesperson and Shawn the GM. They made us a great offer for our trade in and the purchase process was very quick. Ed goes the extra mile to make sure you are more than satisfied with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Savir was easy to work with. he was very knowledgeable about his job. he worked hard for us to get a good deal. he made our visit easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

The service I received by Jonathan, Alejandra, Starlin and Michael was the best. They are very professional and they make the clients feel like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

We don’t know what can be said about a “Customer Service Superhero” that the name doesn’t already imply, but Terry Hogan is that! My husband and I recently purchased our second car from Kia of Wesley Chapel. Terry helped us with two after-the-sale items that needed to be taken care of. In both instances, Terry went “above and beyond” what would be required to assist a customer. For the first appointment Terry was in constant communication with us to make sure that everything was lined up and taken care of to our satisfaction. For the second appointment, where ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The service was exelent can't complain. Thank you George Ryan and Starlin Montero. Will recommend to all my friends and neighbors. See you at the next service call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Terry was extremely helpful in getting my additional key FOB and some other details that were required for my brand new 2021 KIA Sorento. Terry is always available and helpful and is determined to get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Savir Diclo made our experience very welcoming. He was positive, and professional with answering any questions I had. Savir Diclo nos hizo sentir bienvenidos, Es bien positivo, amigable y contestó todas nuestras preguntas. Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Both Israel and Savir were excellent as we decided to go forward with the purchase of our cars! Savir walked us through everything and was willing to answer every question we had. Super friendly service, very pleased 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

We had a excellent experience dealing with everyone. Everyone was friendly and professional. We got what we wanted and are very happy. Will recommend to friends and family. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Nelson was great, patient and understanding. He stayed in touch about our delivery date too, so I wasn’t left wondering.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

We were very satisfied with our dealing with our salesman Savir Dicio. He and everyone else we dealt with were very courteous. We enjoyed our experience buying our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

While the facilities were in disarray from planned renovations, the staff were friendly, helpful, and knew their cars. Sales process was relatively hassle free and honest. The dealer, Ray, was attentive to our needs, gave us a detailed rundown of the car’s features, and did a great job following up with known problems with the car upon delivery. We will for sure return to Kia of Wesley Chapel if we decide to purchase another Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Ray was fantastic. He was honest, friendly and exactly what you would want walking in to a dealership. If you go to Kia of Wesley Chapel, ask for Ray and you will not be disappointed. He was an outstanding salesman and kept us up to date with new inventory and land is the exact car we wanted! A pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

i can say Savir Diclo was so nice and worked fast on getting us in and out we were very happy could not ask for better service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Excelente Servicio George Ryan es y ha sido uno de los mejores Consultante de Ventas que he conocido muy contento con du atención a detalles. Regresaremos para nuestro proximo vehiculo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Our experience was very pleasant. Everyone we met throughout the process was very nice, helpful and not “pushy” at all, which we appreciated. Lauren loves the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was friendly and professional. We leased a k5 for our son, and the process couldn’t have been smoother. Savir is a great person to work with, and we will definitely do business with him in the future. Also want to give xxxxxxto two of the managers, John Mastro, and Chris in finance, who were awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Nelson was a pleasure to work with. He was very informative and patient, answering any question I had. Hands downs one of the easiest purchasing experiences I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience. Everyone there went above and beyond to help me get into my beautiful car. I would recommend them to anybody and I will if anybody's looking for a car I will send them your way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

We enjoyed our experience at Kia of Wesley Chapel! Nelson was very helpful, professional, friendly and made the experience pleasant. He made sure to show us all the features on the car and how to use them. Starlin and Shawn were great to work with as well. Tim was helpful when we were doing the paperwork. The process of doing the paperwork on a computer made it easy and we liked that it saves paper. Obviously, the dealership is under construction but the staff did their best to make us comfortable. We had a very pleasant experience here and are ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Had a great experience at Kia of WC this last weekend. Went in with a specific used vehicle in mind, Ray our salesman was awesome and got us a great deal on exactly the vehicle we were looking at. Great price, fair and everyone was easy to deal with. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Savir was a pleasure to work with throughout the process of getting my new vehicle! He was very attentive and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for. Very nice guy and made the process as easy as possible for me. 10/10 would recommend that you see Savir when looking to purchase your new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. I Just wished that they would hurry up and be done with the remodel because it was very uncomfortable and hot and no place that was cooler that had cool drinks or snacks in waiting area while purchasing a car. But definitely will come back to purchase my next vehicle👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Even though construction was going on things ran smoothly. Everybody friendly and courteous and they had no problem taking off my new Rim & Tires of my trade-in. Did I mention that this is my second car bought at this dealership. That should tell you something. The pleasure was all mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Everyone was very nice and helpful. You should not have a minimum of twenty five words for a review I filled it out before but it would not let me submit it because it wasn’t enough words. Sometimes less is more.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

All the staff at Kia are very friendly! Ray helped me find a car within my budget and got me out of my beater car. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

The experienced we had at Wesley Chapel Kia was a very pleasant one. We were not expexting to drive back with a new car that day, but with the help of Savior we did. Thank to all involved in our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

My experience working with Savir through the entire purchase was excellent. He was proactive and pressure free. I didn't feel like Savir was trying to "sell" me on anything making me very comfortable. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me. Fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could. He made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk around of the car. He made the process simple and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

I was very please with the quality of service and respect given to my son and I. I really appreciated the salesman’s efforts to make sure that my experience was professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Savir was very helpful, super responsive, accommodating and made the car buying process seamless. I love the new car and was very pleased with the process at Wesley Chapel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Ray was exceptionally helpful in my car search. He worked with me until we found the right car for my needs. I would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

We have purchased six Vehicles now from this Kia dealership. Previously fuccillo kia now Kia of Wesley Chapel. Our favorite car was the K900, then the Cadenza, and now the Nightfall red Sportage. George did a wonderful job Servicing us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Even though this dealer is going through renovations, didn't even feel like it. They went above and beyond, fantastic service! I would recommend this dealer to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Working with Nelson was awesome. He was attentive to us while we were waiting on paperwork. He made sure I was comfortable with the entire process. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. We there past lunch and he made sure to offer us lunch and drinks. Nelson is a exceptional salesman. Nelson was kind and caring He would keep checking on us during the finance phase. I have already sent his card to a friend. I will always recommend him. Thank you Nelson for an awesome experience. This is my very first brand new car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Savir was polite, helpful, and made our day go by quicker. All the SALES staff were very friendly! We got a nice new car for a decent price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Savir was very helpful in buying my very first car! I got a 2022 Kia Soul and I am very pleased! 10/10 recommend everyone to visit him! Best experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Buying a car can be stressful but not with help of Savir he was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone at kia was friendly . Loved the expetience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

You guys Rock. From the beginning of the process to end everything was seamless smooth. Great job guys and thanks for putting my deal together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Nelson was a great salesman he was very patient with me. I already went into the dealership knowing what I wanted. I was buying a car for my wife and kid but was not going to be in town when it arrived. Nelson assisted my wife when she came to pick it up and have her a great experience. Thank you Nelson and I hope to see you at Tractor Supply to give you that same legendary customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Today was by far the best experience I have had in almost 30 years of buying vehicles I highly recommend Nelson for kind quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excelente trabajo y atención, me buscaron la mejor oferta para mi. Estoy muy agradecida contigo y por tu servicio y con todo el equipo q me atendió.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I couldn’t have asked for a better first car buying experience. Savir was super easy to work with and helped me find exactly the car I was looking for, and all the staff I encountered genuinely seemed to want what was best for me, not just their bottom line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

This is the second car I've purchased from Kia Wesley Chapel my salesman Nelson bou is amazing very helpful and listens to your needs. So if you're looking for a car head-on to Wesley Chapel Kia and ask Nelson Bou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

It was an amazing experience. Ray Brun made the entire process simple and easy. I will definitely be coming back soon. I was able to get the car I loved, Kia Stinger, for the price in my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great service, Savir made sure not only that we were properly taken care of during the process, but also that we were happy with the purchase that we were making and comfortable with all of the terms of the sale. Good, quick negotiations with no runarounds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Best service. Savir was above and beyond in his service and getting the best deal for us. The prices were the best. They make your financing possible everytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Ray was great, he worked with me for a couple of months while we toyed with the decision to buy or not. Did eventually buy from him and he was wonderful to work with. This is our third Optima over 15 years or more and we've always had great luck with them and will most likely buy another one down the road. All 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Nelson was great. He was very professional and made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. The whole team worked hard to earn my business. I appreciated the speed and efficiency of the sale as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Amazing experience, no tricks or games. Just a great experience. Johnathan my salesman and Noah my finance manager were both amazing. Thank you both, truly amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Despite being under construction and not having the most comfortable setting at the moment, the people that I dealt with completely made up for the lack of a flashy showroom. That really says a lot to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Excelente servicio, super contentos con las atenciones de Savir Diclo y Luis Castellanos nuestro 2022 Carnival LXS 100% recomendó 5 estrellas para Savir y Luis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

We never had any pressure put on us. We stopped by to see the new Sorento. Our 2019 only had 22,000 miles but we liked the new body style. George was great and never got pushy on us making a decision. When we decided to buy the new one we left to clean out our car and everything was ready for us when we got back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Absolutely AMAZING customer service. Ray was honest, helpful and was there until the very end. I can’t thank him enough! Visit Wesley Chapel Kia! I also have to commend my finance guy who was super patient and helpful too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

They were on point and made sure I understood everything that was going on . Never went back on there word. Hard to come by these days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very kind, super nice people. Made me feel at home! Currently the dealership is under construction, but that did not make a difference in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

This was my first time buying my own car and from the second we walked in there Nelson and Luis were such a great help! They took the time to explain everything to me in great detail and they even stayed after hours to make sure we got me my car. As a first time buyer I wasn’t knowledgeable about everything that goes into buying a car, but Nelson explained everything to me from the car itself to ways I can improve my credit to set me up for my future. I cried after everything was signed and they ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Antonio was so helpful, very nice answering all the question and doing a good job getting a good deal for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My wife and I were very pleased to have Nelson Bou as our sales advisor. He is a very personable man. He was extremely informative regarding the features of the new vehicle. I recommend anyone looking to purchase a new Kia contact Nelson at Kia of Wesley Chapel. Especially if you are not usually impressed with auto salesman, Nelson will make the process a lot more comfortable. Great job Nelson!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Where so I start?, there so many things I could say so I’ll sum it up lol. From the moment I walked up Ray came out, was super friendly, listened to me & was so extremely patient and helped me through every step of the way. I was stressed but by the time I left I was extremely grateful & happy! I highly, highly recommend this dealership, everyone there was so super friendly & definitely are willing to do their best! I love my new car!!!


Leave Us A Review