Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Yo compré mi lease buy out these mi Kia Forte! Marisel López me ayudó, fue muy amigable, me ayudó, contesto todas mis preguntas… excelente experiencia! La recomiendo 100%! Ella es la mejor! Quien esté interesado Marisel Lopez es la mejor!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Savir made our car buying experience simple and painless. We drove from out of town to trade-in our car and buy a new one. He kept us informed and had everything ready for us upon arrival. Definitely recommend this dealership and Savir as your salesperson.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

I did a lot of research on the KIA Sportage before going to the dealership. Sales Rep “Osh” was very helpful in finding the exact color I was looking for. I liked that he wasn’t a high-pressure salesman and was very respectful of my time. I would highly recommend buying from Wesley Chapel KIA . Ask for “Osh”!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

It was a long process but everything worked out very well thank you Nelson and all the support staff, we'll keep coming back and sending you customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

I had the pleasure of meeting Sal at the dealership. He was very easy going, not pushy and listened well regarding my needs. Give him a chance to earn your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Nelson was very kind and efficient in my search of a 2023 Kia Sportage, once I received my Sportage, Nelson walked me through all technology in the vehicle and helped me with every question I had. Nelson and other facility of the Wesley Chapel Kia dealership presented the most honesty and friendliness out of other local Kia dealerships I worked with. 100% a 10/10 experience, I look forward to further business with Nelson and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

Someone give Nelson Bou a raise! Literally the only other salesperson in my years of buying/ trading cars that actually listened to me, he made me feel like I was family. We had a terrible situation, trading a Sorento with negative equity for a either new or used telluride. All other dealerships wouldn’t even look at us. Nelson, is literally the kindest soul not only while working with him over the phone and text message, but also in person. Nelson went above and beyond as well as Starlin in finance to make a deal work for us in our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

George and Luis were awesome and helped us with getting into our 2023 kia k5. I fully recommend talking to George if you are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

We came to Kia of Wesley Chapel after talking with a few other Kia dealerships in the area. Some laughed in our faces and others wanted a $900/ mth payment. I knew exactly what I wanted and I knew from the beginning I didn’t want to waste anyone’s time after the other talks with Kia dealerships, one in our neighborhood too. I called and don’t expect anything, I was Paired with Nelson Bou. Nelson worked diligently that day putting numbers together for me. We got where we needed to be if we put a significant amount down. Originally ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

I give my greatest thanks to mrs Gabriella Donald for helping me to recover, after losing lot of money to scum brokers. I never believed I could ever gain better profits in forex trading. Upon meeting mrs Gabriella Donald I had lost so much in forex and in was at the Edge of giving up on forex but not until I saw some reviews about mrs Gabriella Donald a reliable and trustworthy forex Account manager, so I decided to give it a try and I was so happy when I made my first successful withdrawal Thank you mrs Gabriella Donald ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Savir was a huge help and very accommodating in our search for a car. He was very patient and did all that he could to make sure I was getting the car I wanted. He even ran out in the pouring rain at night after close to pull out a car so I could see it again. I got a very good deal for my trade in and am overall very happy with my purchase. I would recommend choosing Savir if you want to make a purchase at Kia! Starlin also made the experience at Kia very good 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

The dealership was busy but several people made sure I was getting everything I needed. The vehicle I purchased was ready quickly for a test drive and all my questions were answered. After seeing the vehicle I wanted to think over everything and there was no pressure when I told them. The transaction was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

If you’re trying to get rid of infections or any kind STD'S, visit Dr Azaka, his herbal remedies really works great with no side effects, it's very effective and powerful to cure infections and other STD'S, I got rid of herpes virus (hsv2) after using his natural herbs medications for two weeks, the medication heals good, plus my test results proves the fact that I'm now free from the hsv2., You'all do not hesitate to visit Dr Azaka and get cured permanently from these deadly diseases and virus, having HPV or herpes outbreaks ? Contact ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Nelson was a great guy to work with. Catch me into the exact vehicle I wanted. I love my Sportage and had a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Outstanding customer service and service. I look forward to working with George again on my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great staff! Very helpful and extremely nice. Best prices around. Bought 3 cars from then now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Exceptional service! From the moment we pulled up to the dealership, George greeted us outside and was very willing to assist. He helped narrow down the perfect vehicle that fit our budget. He answered all of our questions and made sure we were comfortable with the decision to purchase. We are more than pleased with the service we received from George. We couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thank you so much George!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

It is the best Kia dealer around. From St. Pete. To Crystal River! I keep going back to them because they are Not pushy and Very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great experience! Juan was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made us feel very comfortable making our decision to purchase our new 2022 Telluride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

We visited numerous dealerships and were drawn back to Kia Wesley Chapel and Nelson specifically for their customer service and kindness. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

El haber estado en el dealer de la Kia fue para mi una experiencia extraordinaria, y quiero agradecer ante todo al vendedor SAVIR y su equipo ya que me ayudaron mucho a comprar el carro que tanto me encantó..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Jonathan always goes above and beyond to assist me with my car needs. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and quick to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

The best customer service ever. I had been to a few dealerships but nothing beats Salvir and the excellent service he provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

This dealership was extremely helpful, genuine, and welcoming. So so thankful to Fidel, Luis, and Noah for their help in buying my first car! I will definitely be coming back here, the service is unmatched!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

George was absolutely fantastic! So very patient, knowledgeable & kind. I would give him 10 stars if I could!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Nelson Bou was so helpful and I highly recommend if you're searching for a Kia or any other car they have in the dealership definitely meet with Nelson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

From the Greeting to Say Goodbye & Thank you George was amazing! Very reassuring that he can make anything happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Excellent buying experience!! Deacon Straube took care of us from the moment we walked in the doors until the time we drove off the lot. Deacon was very patient while we made our decision and he was very knowledgeable about the features of the cars we looked at. This is the second vehicle my family has purchased from this dealership in two months and we were treated wonderfully each time. I would highly recommend them. Ask for Deacon when you get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

These dealership has a great team. You don’t feel like they would try to upsell you a car or package. They are honest and try their best to fit your needs and wants. They also have a great rep to find you a deal on insurance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

George Ryan has been an amazing salesman and delivered on everything he presented. The entire sales process has been wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

George Ryan y Starlin Gerente nos hicieron servir confiados con todo el proceso. Muy amables y confiados en todo momento. Gracias Kia de Wesley Chapel y a empleados por ayudarnos a encontrar nuestro carro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Excelente servicio al cliente de parte de George (salesman’s), muy paciente y amable aclaró mis dudas y el seńor Starlin también muy flexible y con los pagos mensuales, busco la manera de ayudarnos y lo lograron . Gracias de Corazón!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Excellent service and product. Both Luis and George have been great, highly recommended. Thank you!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

The employees at Kia of Wesley Chapel were incredibly kind and helpful. They provided plenty of information about the car options they were getting and let me test drive. They kept us updated throughout the waiting process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

George Ryan is kind, courteous, professional and not pushy at all. I will forever be a customer at Wesley chapel Kia. I will most certainly be looking for George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

George made us feel very comfortable! My husband and I had a great experience here at Wesley Chapel Kia. Going above and beyond for our needs, thank you George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Made the car buying experience easy and stress free. Worked with us on trade in value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Had the best experience purchasing this Kia Sportage that I’ve been wanting before it even came out! The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate all that helped me with this purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

As a first time car buyer, I can't say I wasn't nervous when I first walked up to the dealership. I could not thank Mike Nelson enough for an amazing experience. My husband and I looked at a few cars before we finally made a decision. Mike made sure he answered every question we had and he could not have been more patient with us. We never felt pressured to go for one car or the other. He made everything easy. We brought our baby boy with us and Mike was very understanding and even helped us distract ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Great salesman - ask for Nelson! The dealership was fast no hassles and experience was easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Savir, and Starlin were extremely helpful throughout the whole process. They worked with us to get us the deal and car that we wanted. I would absolutely recommend anyone going to them and I definitely will in the future. The dealership was extremely clean and accommodating. The process was much faster than most of the other dealerships I dealt with in the past as well. It felt like we were buying a car from a friend. A+ all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Such a great experience. Took care of everything. No pressure. They even towed my old car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Dealership was clean, staff was friendly and the finance manager made it fun for us to sign our paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Perfect moment to buy this car it’s amazing! A good treatment and everything was so good!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2022

I bought my First KIA Stephen helped me with the process he was very professional and friendly through out the process I would recommend steve to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Nelson was very patient and attentive with me and was very knowledgeable about the products. He was able to walk us through every step of the process with ease, without any real stress. He is a personable and nice guy to work with. I can easily recommend him for anyone's new car buying needs there at Kia Wesley Chapel. Thank you for everything Neslon. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Great service, made life easy buying a new car !! Thank you so much guys !! Thank you again ! Stephen Jackson and Luis Castellanos…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

George was very patient, personable & knowledgeable from the moment I stepped foot in the door. I appreciate his kindness and effort to get me what I needed. I will definitely be a returning customer going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

We loved to make business with this dealer. Savir and Frank were very professional and respectful. Savir explained to us every step, and patiently answered all our questions. Savir took the time to explain how our new car work and he even gave us his business card for us to get in touch with him in case we had ent problem after. Starling Montero (sales manager) went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted. In general all the employees that helped us today deserve a 5+ star from us. We are looking forward to keep doing ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2022

Fantastic people, sooo awesome 👏🏼 job, we are glad we made business with KIA and Mark Ellis, Chris Stineman and especially Shain Sullivan😊👌 Thanks 🙏 Gente fantástica, súper increíble trabajo, nosotros estamos satisfechos de hacer negocios con KIA y sus asociados Mark Ellis, Chris Stineman y especialmente Shain Sullivan Gracias 🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Deacon is amazing!!! I would buy 10 cars off of him if I could! Very personable and knows what he is doing! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Beautiful, Clean, and convenient dealership. Loved my time here and they made buying a car so easy! Specifically Nelson Bou, Luis Castellanos ,Vladko Nikolovski and Christopher Steinman made the process of buying a new car very enjoyable and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Savir was very helpful & friendly, no pressure to buy a car. Antonio showed us all the options before we decided on our brand new 22’ Telluride which we love! So nice of him to bring every option out front for us to see until we decided on what we wanted. They made the buying process very easy!! Mike from Finance was great, funny & friendly he explained everything thoroughly & answered any question we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

It is my third car with them and I do not regret it, they have a very attentive and friendly staff. 100% recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Good at keeping customers needs an wants as there n#1 priority. Excellent an timely service considering the amount of other customers shopping at the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Nelson made our car buying so easy. He is very helpful and no pressure at all. Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

GREAT SERVICE AND ATTENTION. VERY RECOMENDED TO OTHER PEOPLE. HE WORK WITH US DURING ALL THE PROCESS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Jonathon was great! He was easy to talk to didn’t feel uncomfortable or pressured into buying at all! I would definitely refer anyone looking for a car to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Walking into the dealership was a bit intimidating, but Israel and the gang were nothing but respectful, helpful, and kind. I highly recommend them! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Jose was amazing and went above and beyond for us. Highly recommend this dealership. Excellent service. Will definitely return when in the market for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

I absolutely love my new Kia Carnival and everyone at Kia Wesley Chapel, My only issue is I have been doing everything possible to get my navigation updated but just can’t seem to do it, It was way more easier with my Nissan, I am getting more frustrated by the day because I can’t get it updated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

He was very helpful with us and very knowledgeable. Thank you again for helping us get our car!!!!! ☺️👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

El señor George Ryan fue muy servicial y atento y nos brindó lo mejor de la ayuda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

El señor George Ryan nos atendio muy bien fue una persona muy atenta y servicial nos brindo el mejor servicio y ayuda posible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

George was very helpful and professinal I couldn’t ask for better service and dedication to detail l am very happy and will recommend George and the Dealership. Thanks everyne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Súper contenta con el servicio que recibí aquí en Wesley chapel con Savir y su equipo . Muchas gracias! 100% recomendado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Nelson and the entire staff were awesome! We bought our 1st ever Kia and are very happy! Nelson was very informative and took a lot of time explaining everything to us. We appreciate his patience with us. Thank you Nelson and staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Amazing experience working with Nelson again!! Thank You for a great experience! Everything was communicated up front, no hidden agendas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Easiest process ever! Savir was absolutely the best and went above and beyond for everything! I couldn’t be more happier with my car and how quick and easy the process was! Thank you so much! If you want a car and want all the features you want and need, he will for sure try to make it happen! Amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

He made things so easy and simple! Listened to me and didn’t play any games! Awesome job! Awesome Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Absolutely amazing! Very accommodating so I could work while everything was being done. Love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Travis Beale at Wesley Chapel, Florida Kia Dealership was the ideal car salesman, I am a widow and had never been to a car dealership to look for a car by myself he made me feel so very comfortable and did not use high-pressure tactics he took my information and helped me find a car within my price range… he is about the same age as my oldest son and made me feel like he treated me like he would want his mother to be treated… I took my son back to look at the car that I had chosen ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent service, all the information I need for my new vehicle and more, I felt like family, 100% recommended,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Nelson was very helpful and had good information about the vehicle that was key for me to make the buying decision. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Excellent care. And amazing follow up care. Made the buying experience top notch. Love our car thanks to the great time and effort George put in to help us with our best choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Savir was great at letting us know all of our options and what would be best for us. Great experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Thank George for your help and guidance to make the best deal buying my kia soul. Thank Kia wesley chapel, thank you George

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Great experience with salesman Ed and the team. They had the vehicle I wanted and we got the deal done. I could not be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

He was kind, calm, knowledgeable of the car I was interested in, answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

We have bought 6 new Kia’s from Wesley Chapel Kia in the last two years, all with the able assistance of Travis Beale. In our latest purchase, I texted Travis on a Wednesday afternoon asking if a Telluride that was showing on their website was actually available. Travis checked and advised me that it was actually in stock, but it was the only new Telluride they had in stock. This is when I learned Travis had answered my text, even though he was on his day off and was not actually at the dealership. I advised him that we would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I just wanted to say I had an excellent experience with this dealership and salesman Ed Sandoval. He did a great job assisting me and answering all of my questions. In the end, I drove out with an excellent new vehicle that I absolutely love. The team at Kia of Wesley Chapel is great and made the buying experience a good one. I would highly recommend them for your new purchase needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

From Devin in service to Gio in sales and Noah in finance everyone was honest and upfront and treated me great ! I would recommend another needing a car to go to kia of wesley chapel and ask for those guys !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Loved doing with Savir will always remember my experience.. Thank you Savir to give me the beat deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Savir Diclo, Scott and Perry are amazing, They work together to make a good deal in my 4th Kia,,, Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great experience thus far. Travis was great at point of sale. Follow up service online and in person has been on point as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

From the time that I came into the dealership Juan, Noah and Starlin were transparent, knowledgeable and understood what I could afford and what I was looking for! Thank you for making buying a new car an easy, quick process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I’d like to say, this was quite an exceptional experience dealing with Noah in the finance department. He made this process extremely smooth. As a new retiree, I was more aware of financial responsibility. Noah took the guess work out. Thank you for my brand new vehicle. It runs wonderful and it’s great on gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

We bought two cars from KIA WC recently. Noah went above and beyond to assist us. I highly recommend you going in there and seeing how great Noah and Savir are! I love our Kias. Mine is Grey with red interior! So sharp. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I have been a customer for service at this Kia dealership since 2013. I have always received great service by those behind the desk. Today was my first experience at buying a car from this dealership. Both Noah Greez and Charles Horne made my experience exceptional. I was checked on regularly by Israel and the department manager while Charles was dealing with another customer prior to my arrival. Overall the best experience I have had with a dealership in years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Worked with me every step of the way. Asked all the right questions to help me get the car I wanted, with the least path of resistance. Utmost professionalism and I would recommend them to friends and family in the future’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I loved the whole experience. I didn't feel any pressure at all. Nelson was amazing and great to work with. He took the time to make sure that I got what I wanted and the color I wanted. He also took the time to go over all the features with me. I would highly recommend Nelson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great dealership and has served our family for past 18+ years. The current team continues to impress! Great Job! We couldn’t be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

We had a great experience at WC Kia today! Ed was super thorough and helpful. Ray and Emily really took us by the hand and supported us every step of the way. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Awesome time with George, he did a great job in finding the right vehicle for me. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Nelson and the staff were incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. They really listen to get you in to the best possible fit. Left with a fantastic vehicle. Would definitely shop there again if the need arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about their automobiles features. Nelson is one of the best salesman I have meet. Great asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

By far the most pleasant and professional experience I have had purchasing an automobile or for that matter anything in recent memory. Of course, the dealership has responsibility for setting the stage and hiring the right people. I’m here to shout out that my personal professional, Eduardo Sandoval, went over the top to make every single contact I had with him enlightening and enjoyable. Being the engineer that I am; in the runup to me placing an order for my 2022 Telluride, I had analysis paralysis. Ed was exceedingly patient with my every question and every request for an updated ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

By far the most pleasant and professional experience I have had purchasing an automobile or for that matter anything in recent memory. Of course, the dealership has responsibility for setting the stage and hiring the right people. I’m here to shout out that my personal professional, Eduardo Sandoval, went over the top to make every single contact I had with him enlightening and enjoyable. Being the engineer that I am; in the runup to me placing an order for my 2022 Telluride, I had analysis paralysis. Ed was exceedingly patient with my every question and every request for an updated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

George Ryan was very helpful. He recieved us in the parking and started helping us from there. He is a very passionate and awesome sales person. VERY GLAD we got to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Ray and Nelson are amazing 🤩 they took there time and make sure I had the best deal thank you so much .I could not be more happy !!


Leave Us A Review